Bulle Ogier Rick Alverson BI Gan Philippe Falardeau Mauro Herce L ve Pierre Léon Georges Schwizgebel Avishai Sivan

Dimensione: px
Iniziare la visualizzazioe della pagina:

Download "Bulle Ogier Rick Alverson BI Gan Philippe Falardeau Mauro Herce L ve Pierre Léon Georges Schwizgebel Avishai Sivan"

Transcript

1 PardoLive 68 Festival del film Locarno Monday Lunedì Bulle Ogier PardoLive Partner: Rick Alverson BI Gan Philippe Falardeau Mauro Herce Pierre Léon Georges Schwizgebel Avishai Sivan

2 Festival del film Locarno The Syrian Bride, The Human Resources Manager Vincitori del Prix du Public UBS nel 2004 e 2010 Eran Riklis, regista Prix du Public UBS Votate e vincete: scegliete il vostro film preferito in Piazza Grande e vincete un ipad Air.

3 Piazza Grande, Guibord s en va-t-en guerre, Fermo immagine Carlo Chatrian Artistic Director Why the brilliant lead of Entertainment obsessively asks his stupefied audience, but they don t laugh because in the end there s not much to laugh about. Hamburger s dry wisecracks don t aim to reveal through a paradoxical higher level of truth, but to create discomfort. It s the non-verbal signals that strike us: the three cups with straws held under the arm, the fading of the voice as though the words were struggling to come out, the croaking tone Il Canada val bene una guerra? The feeling of being unable to interpret the world s signals is shared by both the stand-up comedian played by Turkington and the Jewish scholar in Tikkun, a film in which black and white acquire a symbolic value, given that it tells the story of a devotion that overturns into madness. The desire to leap beyond realism can also be seen in Lu bian ye can and Dead Slow Ahead, two films designed in the form of a journey where instead of a process of getting to know someone else, there is a folding in on oneself. In the Chinese film, the journey takes on imaginary contours and the explored country is like an interior scenario, while in the Spanish one, the huge Filipino freighter becomes a kind of ghost ship. As though in a film by Cronenberg, it seems to have assimilated the sailors inside its metal heart. Deux Rémy, deux Il dilemma invade un intero paese: il Canada deve entrare in guerra o meno? Solo che stavolta il peso della decisione grava tutto sulle spalle di un politico di periferia (Patrick Huard), un ex-giocatore di hockey che per una serie di defezioni del destino diventa l ago della bilancia per la votazione nazionale. E se la prossimità, per lui, è tutta un escalation di strade sbarrate dalle più svariate proteste, è dalla più improbabile lontananza che gli arriva in prezioso soccorso uno stagista di Haiti (Irdens Exantus), tanto carico di intuito quanto di citazioni estratte dai libri dei grandi pensatori politici. Si lancia così, sui ritmi e i toni di una commedia satirica che trasformano il voto su una possibile entrata in guerra in una vera e propria guerra elettorale, il film che segna il ritorno a Locarno del regista québécois Philippe Falardeau. Proprio l autore che nel 2011 con Monsieur Lazhar aveva commosso Piazza Grande, conquistandosi il Prix du Public UBS grazie alla delicata discesa con cui era entrato nel microcosmo di una classe scolastica alle prese con l elaborazione di un lutto. Ora, invece, con Guibord s en va-t-en guerre il registro così come l impianto narrativo svolta verso l ironia di un viaggio che, tappa dopo tappa, sbeffeggia e scardina le logiche di un mondo politico fatto di ricatti, compromissioni e ricompense. Del resto, se una consultazione preventiva con i propri votanti aprirà una finestra di democrazia diretta, sarà altrettanto evidente che per trovare l argomento migliore contro la democrazia basta una conversazione di soli 5 minuti con l elettore medio. Tra la prima citazione di Jean-Jacques Rousseau e la seconda di Winston Churchill c è di mezzo tutto lo zig-zag emotivo di un film in cui l impasse su un fatidico voto può dividere o ricomporre famiglie, arrivando a raddoppiare i palcoscenici persino nell isola di Haiti, grazie a un collegamento via Skype. lorenzo buccella In debt to the great Russian literary tradition, Deux Rémy, deux takes a light approach to the theme of the double. Pierre Léon s film is laden with a sense of suspension from reality which owes much to its stars, Pascal Cervo (the lead in Vecchiali s film last year), Serge Bozon (who has also brought an original short to Locarno) and Luna Picoli-Truffaut, the granddaughter of the great French director. follow us on 3 PardoLive

4

5 Piazza Focus on Grande, Philippe Guibord Falardeau s en va-t-en guerre, Mocking Politics Four years after Mounsieur Lazhar screening in Piazza Grande you re back at Locarno with a totally different movie, a satirical comedy. Mr. Falardeau, please reveal us the secret in order to make people laugh about something they should cry about Humor occurs when you have a certain distance. I knew I would be capable of doing comedy but I needed the right subject. Politics back home right now is a little fucked-up, I thought it was the perfect ground to explore it through humor. But I had to use an internal lens because people don t go see films to see politics, they go to see characters, so I had to internalize all the conflicts inside the family. It took me a while to have the idea but in the end it was simple: the wife is for the war, the girl is against the war and the main character is stuck between the two women of his life. Which has been for you the funniest scene to shoot in this movie? The public assembly scene. We shot in a real village up North. I had my actors with their lines in the room before the hundred extras, we rehearsed and then we brought the people, without them knowing what exactly what was going to be said. Then we filmed and they were really reacting to all those political or social issues. Using the real people, a real environment, I think helped to extract the authenticity. When did you decide to tell this story through a young Haitian s eyes? I studied political science and international relations, I was very young when I got interested in what was happening outside, and I m sure that what s happening very far has repercussions on us. Having immigrants my movies, not only this last one, is interesting because you observe yourself but through another glass, through another set of frames, of culture and references. It s a way to look at us in a different perspective. I like the idea that this guy comes from a country in which democracy is a very fragile thing, and he doesn t take it for granted like we do. Is there any movie which inspired you when you started thinking about this movie? In the Anglo-Saxon world the political comedy is a genre. We had In the Loop a few years back, I also liked films like Wag the Dog, which takes something that s real but spun in a way that it becomes very grotesque. I also looked at some works of Ken Loach, who did some films that were funny: Raining Stones or Looking for Eric. Ken Loach was always my reference, someone I wanted to emulate. adriano ercolani Prix du Public UBS Vote and win Yesterday s prize draw winner: Maria Stanga 5 PardoLive

6 Re per u Piazza Grande, Erlkönig, In my movies without dialogues I have often given the same importance to music and image. In Erlkönig I loved this piece for piano based on a poem by Goethe, and I wanted to replace the words with the pictures Alberi. Un uomo cavalca con il figlio malato, che sogna il Re degli Elfi in agguato per rapirlo. Nel suo ultimo lavoro, Erlkönig, l elvetico Georges Schwizgebel prende le mosse dall omonima ballata di Goethe e dalla musica di Liszt e Schubert, ad essa ispirate, per comporre un opera che è summa dei suoi cortometraggi precedenti. Corti presentati in un Omaggio che, affiancandosi alla proiezione in Piazza, ci porta a un altra cavalcata: quella tra i tratti ricorrenti nelle sue creazioni. L inscenare un dialogo tra arti è uno di questi: l animazione, spesso tracciata da pennellate di acrilico su celluloide, si disegna sulle pieghe della musica e ripercorre le trame dei classici letterari (Frankenstein per Le Ravissement de Frank N. Stein, 1982; Cenerentola per La Jeune Fille et les nuages, 2000; la Storia straordinaria di Peter Schlemihl per L Homme sans ombre, 2004 ). E perché l immagine si fonda al meglio con la musica, il regista abdica ai tagli a favore di una transizione tra scene all insegna della metamorfosi: così già nel giovanile Perspectives (1975) la donna si fa cane e il cane uomo. Le arti sono celebrate anche tramite citazioni: se in Erlkönig si accenna a Matisse, protagonisti di Le Sujet du tableau (1989) sono altri capolavori pittorici, mentre in Frank N. Stein si omaggia il cinema. Cinema Ex*Rex, Omaggio a Georges Schwizgebel, Tours. Jeu. L Année du daim. PardoLive

7 na notte It is important to work on a subject following the ideas arising during the process. They can come from a book, a scene or a dream, feeding the ongoing project Quest intreccio di forme espressive provoca una vertigine: dove siamo? È musica, dipinto, film? L assenza di tagli accresce il disorientamento: nel flusso ininterrotto d immagini tutto si confonde, anche spazio e tempo. Disorientamento che costituisce il vero fil rouge dell opera di Schwizgebel: anche nella scelta dei soggetti predilige gli spaesati, i diversi: il Re degli Elfi, il daino rapito dai boschi di L Année du daim (1995), il mostro di Frank N. Stein Di questo viene adottato addirittura il punto di vista, calando lo spettatore nella sua allucinante avanzata attraverso una fuga di stanze, tratteggiate con tecniche diverse, in un catalogo delle modalità espressive cui ricorre il regista. È questo un altro tratto che lo contraddistingue: il desiderio di raccontare, nei film, non solo una storia, ma anche come l abbia realizzata. Accade pure in Erlkönig, dove l alternanza di stili fa da contrappunto ai punti di vista dei personaggi: dal tratto spezzato e naif delle minacciose visioni del Re degli Elfi si passa, per esempio, ai toni morbidi delle scene a cavallo. E forse proprio nella figura della cavalcata vorticosa trova una sintesi l opera di Schwizgebel: un percorso al galoppo che batte un sentiero tracciato dalla musica, e che lo fa a passi di pennellate. sara groisman L Homme sans ombre. La jeune fille et les nuages. Le Ravissement de Frank N. Stein. 7 PardoLive

8 Focus on Bulle Ogier Alessio Pizzicannella PardoLive

9 La vie est Bulle La mia passione per il cinema non è nata da un giorno all'altro, è cresciuta a poco a poco. C'è una cosa bella nell'essere attori: siamo flessibili, possiamo addentrarci nel mondo dei registi Bulle Ogier, an award for a career is also a chance to look back on an artistic path. When and how did you develop your passion for theatre and film? My passion for cinema was not born overnight, it grew a little at a time. I had no intention of becoming an actress, at age 20 I was already in the middle of a divorce, with a little girl to take care of, so I was more concerned about figuring out how to survive and raise my child. Then I met Marc O. He took me to his atelier where 50 people were learning the craft of acting on stage, but the acting that Marc O taught us was a bit different from the traditional style. Then I met Pierre Clémenti, Michel Moretti and Jean-Pierre Kalfon, and we formed a group. That s how it all started! What was your relationship with Jacques Rivette like? We did five years worth of plays on stage, and one day Rivette, who was another theatre director, showed up and chose to put Marc O s group in L Amour fou. So it wasn t that hard for us because we all knew each other really well. And with Marguerite Duras? That was a unique experience. I was very lucky to be close for years to a genius bursting with tenderness and love, lucidity and culture, which she gave to me as a gift. It was like a family. In terms of the craft, she taught me how to express words differently, to make each word be felt in an intense and precise manner. When one thinks about you, one sees a season of cinema that corresponds roughly to the 1960s: the films you made with Barbet Schroeder, but also directors like Fassbinder and Buñuel, who represent very different kinds of cinema and have ideas about filmmaking that one needs to access. Fortunately, actors are flexible. We can enter the director s world, that s what we re made for! In the late 60s and early 70s there was the idea of belonging to a certain kind of cinema. How do you view that today? I don t think young people today can choose the same paths or have the same wishes as we did in Take a young fashionable actor everyone knows, like Louis Garrel, for example. I ll always tell him: If you re going to make 800,000 Euros, do your commercial! It would be ridiculous to turn it down today. Back then, however, we did not do such things. In relation to Swiss cinema, your collaboration with Alain Tanner produced La Salamandre, one of the films you hold closest to your heart. It s a wonderful film, and your character Rosemonde has made quite an impression. Yes, Rosemonde has travelled all around the world. I always say there are three Swiss people in my heart: Barbet Schroeder, Daniel Schmid and Luc Bondy. But one shouldn t forget I ve also worked with Michel and Francis Reusser. And most recently I ve worked with Lionel Baier as well. carlo chatrian 9 PardoLive

10 Scoprite il leopardo che c è in voi. Scaricate la app «Locarno68», create un selfie Pardo e il vostro volto da leopardo è pronto. Procuratevi subito la app e raccogliete molti «mi piace» per il vostro selfie. Con un po di fortuna vincete un Samsung Galaxy S6 edge. #IAMPARDO Benvenuti nel paese delle possibilità. Condizioni di partecipazione: al termine di ogni giornata del festival viene assegnato un Samsung Galaxy S6 edge al partecipante, il cui selfie ha raccolto il maggior numero di «mi piace». In caso di parità si procede al sorteggio. Una sola vincita per persona. Le condizioni dettagliate del concorso sono visibili nella app e devono essere accettate online dai partecipanti.

11 Concorso internazionale, Tikkun, Auditorium FEVI, Miraggi oscuri In a scene of the film, Haim- Aaron speaks about having to worship god through one s body, explaining that he hates his own body. I, like him, would like this battle between body and soul to escalate, in order to enrich life or discover possible meaning avishai sivan Avishai Sivan è riuscito a portare il suo film a Locarno, e così Locarno non ce l ha fatta ad entrare nell esilarante collezione di lettere di rifiuto che il regista israeliano archivia metodicamente sul suo sito web. Peccato, ma Tikkun era davvero troppo convincente per rinunciarvi, la conferma che il percorso avviato con Ha Meshotet (The Wanderer), presentato alla Quinzaine del Festival di Cannes 2010, si ribadisce al secondo lungometraggio maturo e coerente. Già in Ha Meshotet i colori dominanti erano il bianco e nero, unici permessi nel guardaroba del protagonista dalla comunità ebraica di cui fa parte. Con Tikkun la norma prende il sopravvento sull intera tavolozza del film, e Sivan crea un universo monocromatico organizzato secondo i rituali della setta chassidica di Gur, uno dei più radicali movimenti ebraici ortodossi. Haim-Aaron però è il personaggio sbagliato per una banale ribellione: figlio prediletto e allievo modello di una scuola teologica, il suo percorso di liberazione non può che manifestarsi inizialmente in forma di muto disagio buster-keatoniano, nello stesso silenzio e con la stessa espressione perplessa con cui noi spettatori lo osserviamo. Lo scollamento dalla norma educativa e familiare, la resa alle pulsioni che nessuna ortodossia potrà vietare, spalancano a Haim-Aaron la scoperta di quel mondo dal quale era sempre stato protetto. Il percorso dal quartiere di Me a She arim, uno dei più antichi di Gerusalemme, ai bassifondi di Tel Aviv diventa così uno sprofondamento (o elevazione?) visionario, un miraggio oscuro in cui la religione è un deserto, e il desiderio la sete. sergio fant DAS Festival IN KÜRZE > 570 TV - Web - Mobile Offizieller Kommunikationspartner 11 PardoLive

12 Concorso internazionale, Entertainment, Auditorium FEVI, Stay Angry Stay Foolish Not a film that aspires to be loved, liked, or even enjoyed in the slightest good basis for an afternoon at the cinema, right? Rick Alverson s disturbing Entertainment sets out to discover the two-bit comedy clubs of the American West and finds a country with far too much space on its hands. Our kind-of guide into this widescreen Antonionian world takes the form of a highly alienated Gregg Turkington, who also co-wrote Entertainment with Alverson and frequent collaborator Tim Heidecker. An eccentric performer, Turkington takes the stage when there is one transformed into his repulsive comic persona Neil Hamburger, he of the delirious, watered-down combover, dated tuxedo, and awkward, nasal delivery. (His jokes, typically skewering celebrity culture are, it can be argued, hilarious. But don t piss him off.) In between gigs he tries in vain to contact his daughter on the phone, visits local sites of interest such as airplane graveyards, and shacks up for a few nights at the estate of his well-off cousin s (John C. Reilly). What starts off as a slightly off-kilter, realistic encapsulation of the rank depressions and banalities associated with a lonely life on the road transforms into angry surrealism, a series of bizarre episodes linked only by death. Alverson s film is edited so radically that as we follow Turkington deeper into the rabbit hole, its scenes bounce up against each other with a certain amount of violence; eventually the structure devolves into something bordering on the Lynchian. The societal alienation of the performer, especially one who refuses to give the people what they want, is here a manifest expression of the filmmaker s. mark peranson PardoLive

13 Alverson Comedy Il mio scopo è offrire un contrappeso alla tradizione del cinema popolare americano il cui solo scopo è creare spettatori passivi. Nella decadenza delle sale e nella sicurezza dei salotti, la vitalità dello spettatore dovrebbe essere accresciuta, non attenuata Rick Alverson, how did you meet Gregg Turkington, who plays the Comedian in Entertainment? Why did you want to make a film about and with him? And is the standup comedy component of the film essential? I met Gregg through Will Oldham when I was casting my last film The Comedy. I was familiar with his stand up persona, Neil Hamburger, who we ultimately borrowed for the Comedian s on-stage persona. Gregg and I shared a mutual distrust of a lot of corporate and cultural terrors and got along well. The film, for me, is just as much a formal experiment about viewership as it is an expression of my exhaustion with culture. The comedy component, although outside my world really, seemed to perfectly sum up an individual s effort to reach out into the world:a man on a stage, in a tuxedo, coughing and crying into a microphone. Your film is relatively demanding and leaves a lot to interpretation.do you have a specific take on the film? I don t know much about interpretations, I d prefer to think about experiences. Is there a wrong experience? Not likely. I wouldn t insist another person take away from the film what we put in it, at least not in regards to our reasons for making it. I d hope it would become something broader, more varied and open. That having been said, I think a lot about audiences and their passivity, there s a lot of that in the film. It s also a lament, from my perspective, of the American experiment gone awry, but, then, it couldn t have gone any other way. What is the place of morality in your cinema? I don t believe in a moral universe. I don t believe in morality in art. I think it s dangerous. I do believe in fundamentally altering perception, I believe in a gravity and power of media, and I suppose there is a responsibility in that. But from my perspective, that responsibility would be one of form and integrity and attention and experience over politics or social engineering. What is most American about Entertainment? In a way it subverts the cliche of the American Dream. The film plays a lot with the idea of an American popular audience. It s a cat and mouse game. It toys with our sense of privilege, with our grotesque concept of exceptionalism. It s also just as much an homage to the American cinema of the 70 s and that dispossessed view of a lost ideal, of a betrayal, that was so honest and clear. Lastly, what entertains you? Interviews. m. p. Spensierati all evento e prevendita alla stazione FFS. 13 RA_363 Typo-Inserat Event (i) 186x17, FiFL.indd 1 PardoLive :

14 <wm>10cfxkiq6amawf0bn1-e26rawszc0igp8hao6vcdjec2-mkamftw9h34mbuti3fy1aoymfoyxzqimjuczwrky12m8twkqa8z2errajp5yjdrqq7vn6ajxbtvtwaaaa</wm> <wm>10casnsjy0mday0bwwtdaxmgea0zggsg8aaaa=</wm>

15 Concorso Cineasti del presente, Lu bian ye can, La Sala, Ero disoccupato quando ho scritto questa sceneggiatura, mi mantenevo facendo il fotografo ai matrimoni. Per questo motivo, ho inserito uno spezzone di 40 minuti in Lu bian ye can, sono immagini così vicine alla vita reale che propongono un linguaggio cinematografico da sogno, dando un tocco poetico bi gan Poetry Travelling Kaili City, the center of minority Miao culture, is located in the verdant subtropical province of Guizhou in southwestern China. Far from the industrial zones, it s an area rarely seen in indie cinema, and in Lu bian ye can (Kaili Blues), director Bi Gan creates a poetic entry point to his home region, with a mysterious, sometimes mystifying film steeped in Miao culture (Lim Giong s score relies on traditional Lusheng pipes). Chen, the film s protagonist, shares a medical practice with an older woman, who hears that an old lover living in Zhenyuan is on death s bed. She requests that Chen deliver him some items from their past, as he s headed that way to search for his young nephew, Weiwei. A selection of Chen s poetry provides for an enigmatic voiceover, featuring couplets like Human enzymes are stubborn. The enzymes of the soul are like water lilies. (It s director/ writer Bi Gan s own work; his collection Roadside Picnic provides the Chinese title.) Bi Gan s long-take style begins with circular pans, moves to long tracking shots from moving vehicles, and finds its apex when Chen stops in an otherworldly town named Dangmai, with a tour de force, 40-minute plan-sequènce that commingles his past, present and future (it s no coincidence the film s opening quote comes from the Diamond Sutra). This magic realist showstopper traverses multiple kilometers, and features no less than four modes of transportation, impossible camera movements, the reappearance of multiple characters, two version of the same Chinese pop song (one live), and all the geographical information you ll ever need to know about Kaili. Let it not be said that Bi Gan and cinematographer Wang Tianxing took the easy road in their stunning debut. mark peranson Fondazione Bally per la Cultura ricerca ogni anno un artista ticinese attivo nel campo delle arti figurative (pittura, scultura, fotografia e grafica) che avrà l opportunità di essere sostenuto e supportato a livello internazionale da uno dei Brand più famosi nel settore del lusso. 15 PardoLive

16 OUR NEW LEADING ACTOR TOYOTA AURIS! toyota.ch Auris Hybrid Swiss Trend, 1,8 VVT-i, 5-door version, 100 kw, average consumption 3,9 liters per 100 km, average CO₂ emissions 91 g/km, energy efficiency category A. Average CO₂ emissions of all vehicle models registered in Switzerland: 144 g/km.

17 Concorso Cineasti del presente, Dead Slow Ahead, La Sala, Lost in Navigation The freighter Fair Lady, adrift at night in the ceaseless ocean, placeless, nationless, out of space but also, perhaps, out of time. Though the power and the beauty of the high seas at times rages on, the ship mostly traverses desolate, pseudo-post-apocalyptic landscapes drained of color. It is manned by a Filipino crew of seamen lacking any sense of their individuality or their humanity, drones of late capitalism, trapped oceans apart from their loved ones, cogs in a machine that devours them. In this unfamiliar world dialogue is for the most part absent, words replaced by a constant murmur, the howls of wind and the blips and bleeps of metal machine music. That is, until an unexpected disaster strikes in the form of an intrusion from the natural world, which is only when we realize the actual purpose of their mission. The labyrinthine interior carcass of the (space)ship is lit like a film set, tinted red and green; the camera very slowly tracks the corridors and the snaking pipes, creating an atmosphere more familiar to an antiquated sciencefiction or horror film, hypnotic and hallucinatory. Is the Fair Lady a seafaring version of The Black and White Lodge from Twin Peaks? Are these outtakes from a remake of Alien? Because we might as well be in outer space. Spanish cinematographer Mauro Herce has named his debut feature Dead Slow Ahead, probably the most earnest and apropos title in this year s festival. This transfixing film about a sea journey is also an allegory for capitalism itself, an ideology that finds itself lost at sea, but keeps on keeping on, slow, slow speed ahead mark peranson Volevamo girare un documentario sulla vita in mare come se si trattasse di un film di fantascienza nello spazio. Perché il confronto tra questa vita e quella su un astronave del futuro non è così distante. Il futuro sta già accadendo oggi mauro herce Proudly presents the latest arrivals Rick Alverson, director Aaron Traitel, actor Fabrice Aragno, director Serge Bozon, director Pascal Cervo, actor Julie Desprairies, director/coreographer Matthias Günter, director Andy Herzog, director Pierre Léon, director Mario Martone, director Gregg Turkington, actor 17 PardoLive

18 Vivere momenti commoventi: la Posta è anche questo. La Posta fa molto più di quanto si pensi. Noi patrociniamo vari festival cinematografici svizzeri. Favoriamo la cultura per permettervi di vivere momenti unici: posta.ch/sponsoring Sponsor e partner retrospettiva Festival del film Locarno

19 First Look Locarno Got the Look Never judge by appearances, they say. But most of the time, Industry professionals know the value of a project straight away. It just takes a first look. This is the philosophy behind First Look, the section of the Festival del film Locarno, where a participating country is invited to bring a number of projects at different stages of post-production for sellers, buyers and festival scouts to glimpse at and make an early decision to commit. The original idea is to support filmmakers and help them in finding a seller, and at the same time find new films for the festival, while still in post-production, says Nadia Dresti, Delegate of the Artistic Director and Head of International. This year the spotlight was on Israeli cinema, a filmography that has a long legacy with Locarno, since through the years it showcased a number of films that represent its different cultures and stories. Each time we try to pick a country that has a yearly production big enough, and at such level that we can find and select five to seven films that are in their finishing stages, continues Dresti, The choice of films focuses on trying to highlight different styles and showing the different geographic areas of the chosen country. In the current shape of the Film Industry, it is essential to create joint ventures early on in the process, what with the enormous competition among titles for an available slot. Sellers, usually, engage on a film at screenplay level says Dresti, or when the film is still not finished, in order to develop a launch campaign along with the producers, that would allow the film to receive maximal exposure and therefore generate a better sale. The films of this year s selection are at different stages some had no definitive color correction or mixing. Others are still in the editing process. At the same time, it is essential that they are still not finished, otherwise they could not benefit from the prize offered by post-production facility Rotor, worth 60,000 Euro questions Dresti. It is definitely a pretty good sum of money for an independent producer. Other partners in the First Look initiative included the Israel Film Fund and the magazine Le Film Français. massimo benvegnú 19 PardoLive

20 Semaine de la critique, The Ground We Won, Teatro Kursaal Poland of Trecentosessanta film. Documentari. Arrivati quest anno, a Locarno, per la Semaine de la critique. A riempire gli occhi, le orecchie, i taccuini di chi li seleziona e del delegato generale Stéphane Gobbo, a cui spetta l ultima parola. E che ha deciso di scommettere su una cinematografia come quella polacca, presente con ben tre opere nella selezione che, come sempre, conta sette lungometraggi. Una scelta forte, coraggiosa, come avviene da 25 anni (e 26 edizioni) a questa parte in zona Kursaal (ma anche L altra Sala e PalaVideo, il giorno dopo) e che assicura alla sezione file di spettatori in attesa delle proiezioni. Il programma è molto eurocentrico, proprio in nome di una libertà di scelta che porta sempre la Semaine alla ricerca di ciò che è nuovo e alternativo, senza essere mai schiavi di un facile esotismo. Conta lo sguardo laterale come afferma lo stesso Gobbo, che ricorda come il cinema polacco abbia già fatto parlare di sé, con 15 Corners of the World, qui anche premiato, a sottolineare come nulla vi sia di casuale nel percorso doc di Locarno. E da Varsavia e dintorni si è partiti per costruire questa edizione. Body che vince l Orso alla miglior regia a Berlino, poi l Oscar con Ida: in Polonia si è fatto un grande lavoro, a livello artistico ma anche istituzionale, le nuove scuole di cinema e gli investimenti nel settore hanno portato a una nuova generazione di cineasti e di artisti visivi in genere. Basta guardare alla nouvelle vague polacca nella fotografia. Ma nel poker rimasto c è ancora YOUR APP FOR MOVIE THEATRES & MOVIES SCHEDULE I TRAILER I MOVIE REVIEWS PardoLive

Scritto da DEApress Lunedì 14 Aprile 2014 12:03 - Ultimo aggiornamento Martedì 26 Maggio 2015 09:34

Scritto da DEApress Lunedì 14 Aprile 2014 12:03 - Ultimo aggiornamento Martedì 26 Maggio 2015 09:34 This week I have been walking round San Marco and surrounding areas to find things that catch my eye to take pictures of. These pictures were of various things but majority included people. The reason

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Quindici

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Quindici 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Quindici U Buongiorno, anche in questa lezione iniziamo con qualche dialogo formale M Good morning, in this lesson as well, let s start with some formal dialogues U Buongiorno,

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Ventinove

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Ventinove 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Ventinove U Oggi, facciamo un altro esercizio M Today we do another exercise U Oggi, facciamo un altro esercizio D Noi diciamo una frase in inglese e tu cerca di pensare

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Diciotto

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Diciotto 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Diciotto U Scusi, a che ora aprono i negozi a Bologna? M Excuse-me, what time do shops open in Bologna? U Scusi, a che ora aprono i negozi a Bologna? D Aprono alle nove F

Dettagli

UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI PADOVA - CENTRO LINGUISTICO DI ATENEO

UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI PADOVA - CENTRO LINGUISTICO DI ATENEO UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI PADOVA - CENTRO LINGUISTICO DI ATENEO IMPARA LE LINGUE CON I FILM AL CLA Vedere film in lingua straniera è un modo utile e divertente per imparare o perfezionare una lingua straniera.

Dettagli

HOTEL SPADARI AL DUOMO via Spadari, 11 20123 Milano Tel: +39.02.72002371 Fax: +39.02.861184 e.mail: reservation@spadarihotel.com

HOTEL SPADARI AL DUOMO via Spadari, 11 20123 Milano Tel: +39.02.72002371 Fax: +39.02.861184 e.mail: reservation@spadarihotel.com HOTEL SPADARI AL DUOMO via Spadari, 11 20123 Milano Tel: +39.02.72002371 Fax: +39.02.861184 e.mail: reservation@spadarihotel.com It all began with a small building in the heart of Milan that was in need

Dettagli

Get Instant Access to ebook Venditore PDF at Our Huge Library VENDITORE PDF. ==> Download: VENDITORE PDF

Get Instant Access to ebook Venditore PDF at Our Huge Library VENDITORE PDF. ==> Download: VENDITORE PDF VENDITORE PDF ==> Download: VENDITORE PDF VENDITORE PDF - Are you searching for Venditore Books? Now, you will be happy that at this time Venditore PDF is available at our online library. With our complete

Dettagli

per fare previsioni basate su ciò che si pensa, si crede o si suppone (spesso con verbi come think, expect, believe, suppose, ):

per fare previsioni basate su ciò che si pensa, si crede o si suppone (spesso con verbi come think, expect, believe, suppose, ): Lesson 17 (B1) Future simple / Present continuous / Be going to Future simple Quando si usa Il future simple si usa: per fare previsioni basate su ciò che si pensa, si crede o si suppone (spesso con verbi

Dettagli

Scheda dati personali Inserisci i tuoi dati poi formula delle frasi per parlare di te stesso I m My birthday is in I ve got My telephone number is

Scheda dati personali Inserisci i tuoi dati poi formula delle frasi per parlare di te stesso I m My birthday is in I ve got My telephone number is Scuola Elementare Scuola Media AA. SS. 2004 2005 /2005-2006 Unità ponte Progetto accoglienza Scheda dati personali Inserisci i tuoi dati poi formula delle frasi per parlare di te stesso I m My birthday

Dettagli

Newborn Upfront Payment & Newborn Supplement

Newborn Upfront Payment & Newborn Supplement ITALIAN Newborn Upfront Payment & Newborn Supplement Female 1: Ormai manca poco al parto e devo pensare alla mia situazione economica. Ho sentito dire che il governo non sovvenziona più il Baby Bonus.

Dettagli

I SAPERI (conoscenze, argomenti e contenuti)

I SAPERI (conoscenze, argomenti e contenuti) I SAPERI (conoscenze, argomenti e contenuti) La seguente scansione dei saperi è da considerare come indicazione di massima. Può essere utilizzata in modo flessibile in riferimento ai diversi libri di testo

Dettagli

BLUE. collezioni GRAZIE PER LA FIDUCIA

BLUE. collezioni GRAZIE PER LA FIDUCIA CURA, ATTENZIONE, TECNICHE D'AVAN- GUARDIA, GUSTO, STILE ED ESPERIENZA, SONO GLI INGREDIENTI DELLE COLLEZIONI D'AUTORE BELLOSTA RUBINETTERIE GRAZIE PER LA FIDUCIA CARE, ATTENTION, AVANTGARDE TECHNIQUE,

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Otto

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Otto 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Otto U Ti piace il cibo somalo? M Do you like Somali food? U Ti piace il cibo somalo? D Sì, mi piace molto. C è un ristorante somalo a Milano. É molto buono. F Yes, I like

Dettagli

Area 1: storia e cultura politico-istituzionale

Area 1: storia e cultura politico-istituzionale 20 quesiti ripartiti nelle aree: storia e cultura politico-istituzionale, ragionamento logico, lingua italiana, lingua inglese. 5 quesiti supplementari nell area matematica per chi volesse iscriversi in

Dettagli

Materia: INGLESE Data: 24/10/2004

Materia: INGLESE Data: 24/10/2004 ! VERBI CHE TERMINANO IN... COME COSTRUIRE IL SIMPLE PAST ESEMPIO e aggiungere -d live - lived date - dated consonante + y 1 vocale + 1 consonante (ma non w o y) cambiare y in i, poi aggiungere -ed raddoppiare

Dettagli

CHI SIAMO. italy. emirates. india. vietnam

CHI SIAMO. italy. emirates. india. vietnam italy emirates CHI SIAMO india vietnam ITALY S TOUCH e una società con sede in Italia che offre servizi di consulenza, progettazione e realizzazione di opere edili complete di decori e arredi, totalmente

Dettagli

THIS DOCUMENT WILL GUIDE YOU STEP BY STEP THROUGH THE DONATION PROCESS RELATED TO THE CROWDFUNDING CAMPAIGN MADE BY STANZE AL GENIO S HOUSE MUSEUM.

THIS DOCUMENT WILL GUIDE YOU STEP BY STEP THROUGH THE DONATION PROCESS RELATED TO THE CROWDFUNDING CAMPAIGN MADE BY STANZE AL GENIO S HOUSE MUSEUM. QUESTO DOCUMENTO TI GUIDA PASSO PASSO NELLA PROCEDURA DI DONAZIONE NELL AMBITO DELLA CAMPAGNA DI RACCOLTA FONDI PROMOSSA DALLA CASA MUSEO STANZE AL GENIO. THIS DOCUMENT WILL GUIDE YOU STEP BY STEP THROUGH

Dettagli

Allestimenti Fiere Exhibition Stand Design & Construction

Allestimenti Fiere Exhibition Stand Design & Construction Allestimenti Fiere Exhibition Stand Design & Construction Way Out srl è un impresa d immagine e comunicazione a servizio completo dedicata alle piccole e medie industrie. Dal 1985 presenti sul mercato

Dettagli

PRESENT SIMPLE. Indicativo Presente = Presente Abituale. Tom s everyday life

PRESENT SIMPLE. Indicativo Presente = Presente Abituale. Tom s everyday life PRESENT SIMPLE Indicativo Presente = Presente Abituale Prerequisiti: - Pronomi personali soggetto e complemento - Aggettivi possessivi - Esprimere l ora - Presente indicativo dei verbi essere ed avere

Dettagli

up date basic medium plus UPDATE

up date basic medium plus UPDATE up date basic medium plus UPDATE Se si potesse racchiudere il senso del XXI secolo in una parola, questa sarebbe AGGIORNAMENTO, continuo, costante, veloce. Con UpDate abbiamo connesso questa parola all

Dettagli

Le cellule staminali dell embrione: cosa possono fare Embryonic stem cells are exciting because they can make all the different types of cell in the

Le cellule staminali dell embrione: cosa possono fare Embryonic stem cells are exciting because they can make all the different types of cell in the 1 2 3 Le cellule staminali dell embrione: cosa possono fare Embryonic stem cells are exciting because they can make all the different types of cell in the body scientists say these cells are pluripotent.

Dettagli

LATRONICHORROR 2015. BANDO DI CONCORSO COMPETITION ANNOUNCEMENT DEADLINE: 30-03-2015 / March 30th, 2015 ENGLISH

LATRONICHORROR 2015. BANDO DI CONCORSO COMPETITION ANNOUNCEMENT DEADLINE: 30-03-2015 / March 30th, 2015 ENGLISH LATRONICHORROR 2015 BANDO DI CONCORSO COMPETITION ANNOUNCEMENT DEADLINE: 30-03-2015 / March 30th, 2015 1) Il festival si articola nelle seguenti categorie: The festival is structured in the following categories:

Dettagli

it is ( s) it is not (isn t) Is it? Isn t it? we are ( re) we are not (aren t) Are we? Aren t we?

it is ( s) it is not (isn t) Is it? Isn t it? we are ( re) we are not (aren t) Are we? Aren t we? Lesson 1 (A1/A2) Verbo to be tempo presente Forma Affermativa contratta Negativa contratta Interrogativa Interrogativo-negativa contratta I am ( m) I am not ( m not) Am I? Aren t I? you are ( re) you are

Dettagli

Cittadini TRASPARENTI? INFORMAZIONE e Internet delle Cose

Cittadini TRASPARENTI? INFORMAZIONE e Internet delle Cose Cittadini TRASPARENTI? INFORMAZIONE e Internet delle Cose Roma, 3 luglio 2015 Giornalismo, diritto di cronaca e privacy Diritto di cronaca e privacy: può succedere che il rapporto si annulli al punto che

Dettagli

SPONSORSHIP TECNECO Issue 02 23.11.2014

SPONSORSHIP TECNECO Issue 02 23.11.2014 SPONSORSHIP TECNECO Issue 02 23.11.2014 Le nostre passioni sono il carburante dell'anima, non possiamo ignorarle, non possiamo reprimerle ne dimen5carle ed allora col5viamole, perché ci fanno stare bene,

Dettagli

English-Medium Instruction: un indagine

English-Medium Instruction: un indagine English-Medium Instruction: un indagine Marta Guarda Dipartimento di Studi Linguistici e Letterari (DiSLL) Un indagine su EMI presso Unipd Indagine spedita a tutti i docenti dell università nella fase

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Uno

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Uno 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Uno F What s your name? U Mi chiamo Francesco M My name is Francesco U Mi chiamo Francesco D Ciao Francesco F Hi Francesco D Ciao Francesco D Mi chiamo Paola. F My name is

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Ventotto

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Ventotto 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Ventotto M I would like to eat a portion of spaghetti U Vorrei mangiare una porzione di spaghetti M I would like to eat a portion of spaghetti U Vorrei mangiare una porzione

Dettagli

Present Perfect SCUOLA SECONDARIA I GRADO LORENZO GHIBERTI ISTITUTO COMPRENSIVO DI PELAGO CLASSI III C/D

Present Perfect SCUOLA SECONDARIA I GRADO LORENZO GHIBERTI ISTITUTO COMPRENSIVO DI PELAGO CLASSI III C/D SCUOLA SECONDARIA I GRADO LORENZO GHIBERTI ISTITUTO COMPRENSIVO DI PELAGO CLASSI III C/D Present Perfect Affirmative Forma intera I have played we have played you have played you have played he has played

Dettagli

L esperto come facilitatore

L esperto come facilitatore L esperto come facilitatore Isabella Quadrelli Ricercatrice INVALSI Gruppo di Ricerca Valutazione e Miglioramento Esperto = Facilitatore L esperto ha la funzione principale di promuovere e facilitare la

Dettagli

presents the artworks of ANDREA PACANOWSKI

presents the artworks of ANDREA PACANOWSKI presents the artworks of ANDREA PACANOWSKI Biografia e mostre Andrea Pacanowski nasce a Roma in una famiglia caratterizzata da una forte sensibilità artistica: padre architetto, zia pittrice dell École

Dettagli

EMOTIONAL CATERING. nuart.it

EMOTIONAL CATERING. nuart.it EMOTIONAL CATERING Emotional Catering è un idea di spettacolarizzazione del food & show dedicato a occasioni speciali in cui la convivialità e la location richiedono particolare attenzione all accoglienza

Dettagli

WELCOME. Go to the link of the official University of Palermo web site www.unipa.it; Click on the box on the right side Login unico

WELCOME. Go to the link of the official University of Palermo web site www.unipa.it; Click on the box on the right side Login unico WELCOME This is a Step by Step Guide that will help you to register as an Exchange for study student to the University of Palermo. Please, read carefully this guide and prepare all required data and documents.

Dettagli

LA STORIA STORY THE COMPANY ITI IMPRESA GENERALE SPA

LA STORIA STORY THE COMPANY ITI IMPRESA GENERALE SPA LA STORIA ITI IMPRESA GENERALE SPA nasce nel 1981 col nome di ITI IMPIANTI occupandosi prevalentemente della progettazione e realizzazione di grandi impianti tecnologici (termotecnici ed elettrici) in

Dettagli

COMINCIAMO A SENTIRCI UNA FAMIGLIA

COMINCIAMO A SENTIRCI UNA FAMIGLIA COMINCIAMO A SENTIRCI UNA FAMIGLIA IL PRIMO GIORNO CON LA FAMIGLIA OSPITANTE FIRST DAY WITH THE HOST FAMILY Questa serie di domande, a cui gli studenti risponderanno insieme alle loro famiglie, vuole aiutare

Dettagli

Grammatica: PERIODO IPOTETICO 0-1-2-3

Grammatica: PERIODO IPOTETICO 0-1-2-3 Grammatica: PERIODO IPOTETICO 0-1-2-3 Il periodo ipotetico si distingue in: - periodo ipotetico di tipo 0 (ovvietà) - periodo ipotetico di I tipo (realtà) - periodo ipotetico si II tipo (possibilità) -

Dettagli

UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI TORINO. Instructions to apply for exams ONLINE Version 01 updated on 17/11/2014

UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI TORINO. Instructions to apply for exams ONLINE Version 01 updated on 17/11/2014 Instructions to apply for exams ONLINE Version 01 updated on 17/11/2014 Didactic offer Incoming students 2014/2015 can take exams of courses scheduled in the a.y. 2014/2015 and offered by the Department

Dettagli

On Line Press Agency - Price List 2014

On Line Press Agency - Price List 2014 On Line Press Agency - Price List Partnerships with Il Sole 24 Ore Guida Viaggi, under the brand GVBusiness, is the official publishing contents supplier of Il Sole 24 Ore - Viaggi 24 web edition, more

Dettagli

collection Giò Pagani wallpaper collection Life! collection Think Tank collection Big Brand

collection Giò Pagani wallpaper collection Life! collection Think Tank collection Big Brand collection 12 collection Life! collection Giò Pagani wallpaper collection Think Tank collection Big Brand Wall&Decò is a creative project in continuous ferment able to express styles, trends and evocative

Dettagli

INTERNATIONAL CLIMATE CHAMPIONS (ICC) 2009

INTERNATIONAL CLIMATE CHAMPIONS (ICC) 2009 International Climate Champions 2009 INTERNATIONAL CLIMATE CHAMPIONS (ICC) 2009 Vuoi diventare un International Climate Champion? Allora non perdere quest occasione. Partecipa al concorso! Quale naturale

Dettagli

ESPERIENZA ITALIA GUIDELINES

ESPERIENZA ITALIA GUIDELINES ESPERIENZA ITALIA GUIDELINES Il 150 dell unità d Italia rappresenta un evento di cruciale importanza per Torino e il Piemonte. La prima capitale d Italia, come già fece nel 1911 e nel 1961 per il Cinquantenario

Dettagli

quali sono scambi di assicurazione sanitaria

quali sono scambi di assicurazione sanitaria quali sono scambi di assicurazione sanitaria Most of the time, quali sono scambi di assicurazione sanitaria is definitely instructions concerning how to upload it. quali sono scambi di assicurazione sanitaria

Dettagli

Interface. Grammar for All 2. Ripasso sommativo per l Esame di Stato. 1. Completa gli aggettivi di sentimento e stato d animo, poi abbinali alla loro

Interface. Grammar for All 2. Ripasso sommativo per l Esame di Stato. 1. Completa gli aggettivi di sentimento e stato d animo, poi abbinali alla loro Interface Grammar for All 2 Ripasso sommativo per l Esame di Stato 1. Completa gli aggettivi di sentimento e stato d animo, poi abbinali alla loro traduzione. 1 w A contento 2 x d B imbarazzato 3 p s C

Dettagli

Sponsorship opportunities

Sponsorship opportunities The success of the previous two European Workshops on Focused Ultrasound Therapy, has led us to organize a third conference which will take place in London, October 15-16, 2015. The congress will take

Dettagli

La tecnica della tartaruga. Una metodo per insegnare l autocontrollo

La tecnica della tartaruga. Una metodo per insegnare l autocontrollo La tecnica della tartaruga Una metodo per insegnare l autocontrollo La tecnica della tartaruga è un metodo per insegnare ai bambini, fin dall età prescolare ad acquisire la capacità di controllare la propria

Dettagli

AIM OF THE LESSON: for the students to familiarise themselves with the language of cooking

AIM OF THE LESSON: for the students to familiarise themselves with the language of cooking Lesson 1 Gli Gnocchi Date N of students AIM OF THE LESSON: for the students to familiarise themselves with the language of cooking The following activities are based on "Communicative method" which encourages

Dettagli

consenso informato (informed consent) processo decisionale condiviso (shared-decision making)

consenso informato (informed consent) processo decisionale condiviso (shared-decision making) consenso informato (informed consent) scelta informata (informed choice) processo decisionale condiviso (shared-decision making) Schloendorff. v. Society of NY Hospital 105 NE 92 (NY 1914) Every human

Dettagli

Interview to Igor. C.H.: Were you you always wear. happy, when the black? Mr. Igor: I don t know, the look of our day!

Interview to Igor. C.H.: Were you you always wear. happy, when the black? Mr. Igor: I don t know, the look of our day! 24/10/2011 The Big Eyes Issue 00 First page: Exclusive: Interview to Igor New pages on Facebook Frederick Frankenstein s letter Interview to Igor C.H.: Good morning course! Perhaps I m C.H.: Thank you,

Dettagli

e-spare Parts User Manual Peg Perego Service Site Peg Perego [Dicembre 2011]

e-spare Parts User Manual Peg Perego Service Site Peg Perego [Dicembre 2011] Peg Perego Service Site Peg Perego [Dicembre 2011] 2 Esegui il login: ecco la nuova Home page per il portale servizi. Log in: welcome to the new Peg Perego Service site. Scegli il servizio selezionando

Dettagli

Prova finale di Ingegneria del software

Prova finale di Ingegneria del software Prova finale di Ingegneria del software Scaglione: Prof. San Pietro Andrea Romanoni: Francesco Visin: andrea.romanoni@polimi.it francesco.visin@polimi.it Italiano 2 Scaglioni di voto Scaglioni di voto

Dettagli

Istituto Comprensivo San Cesareo. Viale dei Cedri. San Cesareo. Lingua Inglese. Classi I II III IV V. Scuola Primaria E Giannuzzi

Istituto Comprensivo San Cesareo. Viale dei Cedri. San Cesareo. Lingua Inglese. Classi I II III IV V. Scuola Primaria E Giannuzzi Istituto Comprensivo San Cesareo Viale dei Cedri San Cesareo Lingua Inglese Classi I II III IV V Scuola Primaria E Giannuzzi Anno Scolastico 2015/16 1 Unità di Apprendimento n. 1 Autumn Settembre/Ottobre/Novembre

Dettagli

percorso didattico di INGLESE (L2) CLASSE v B

percorso didattico di INGLESE (L2) CLASSE v B percorso didattico di INGLESE (L2) CLASSE v B SCUOLA PRIMARIA DI SAN FLORIANO anno scolastico 2007/2008 insegnante Peccolo Stefania Obiettivi della unità Conoscere e confrontare le proprie tradizioni natalizie

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Diciassette

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Diciassette 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Diciassette U Oggi, facciamo un esercizio M Today we do an exercise U Oggi, facciamo un esercizio D Noi diremo una frase in inglese e tu cerca di pensare a come dirla in

Dettagli

Programma svolto di Lingua Inglese A.S. 2014-15 Classe: 1F Docente: Federica Marcianò

Programma svolto di Lingua Inglese A.S. 2014-15 Classe: 1F Docente: Federica Marcianò Programma svolto di Lingua Inglese A.S. 2014-15 Classe: 1F Units 1-2 Pronomi personali soggetto be: Present simple, forma affermativa Aggettivi possessivi Articoli: a /an, the Paesi e nazionalità Unit

Dettagli

Le mie prime impressioni di vivere e lavorare in Italia

Le mie prime impressioni di vivere e lavorare in Italia Le mie prime impressioni di vivere e lavorare in Italia Ciao a tutti! Sono molto felice di essere arrivato a Modigliana e di iniziare a lavorare e vivere in Italia. Prometto che farò di tutto e di più

Dettagli

PROFILE 1UP MATTEO. first name LANTERI. second name 08.05.1986. date of birth: HAGUENAU (France) place of birth: LANCENIGO di Villorba (Treviso)

PROFILE 1UP MATTEO. first name LANTERI. second name 08.05.1986. date of birth: HAGUENAU (France) place of birth: LANCENIGO di Villorba (Treviso) ART BOOK C D E PROFILE 1UP first name second name date of birth: place of birth: linving in: contacts: MATTEO LANTERI 08.05.1986 HAGUENAU (France) LANCENIGO di Villorba (Treviso) +39 349 0862873 matteo.lntr@gmail.com

Dettagli

Come stai? / Vieni stato (gentile)? Prego!

Come stai? / Vieni stato (gentile)? Prego! English Phrases Frasi Italiane English Greetings Hi! Good morning! Good evening! Welcome! (to greet someone) How are you? I'm fine, thanks! And you? Good/ So-So. Thank you (very much)! You're welcome!

Dettagli

Jewellery in silver sterling 925 Made in Italy

Jewellery in silver sterling 925 Made in Italy Jewellery in silver sterling 925 Made in Italy I gioielli Cavaliere si distinguono per l artigianalità della produzione. Ideazione, progettazione e prototipazione di ogni singola creazione avvengono all

Dettagli

INTERIOR DESIGN INTERNI

INTERIOR DESIGN INTERNI INTERNI CREDITO COOPERATIVO BANK BANCA DI CREDITO COOPERATIVO Date: Completed on 2005 Site: San Giovanni Valdarno, Italy Client: Credito Cooperativo Bank Cost: 3 525 000 Architectural, Structural and

Dettagli

http://www.homeaway.it/info/guida-proprietari Copyright HomeAway INC

http://www.homeaway.it/info/guida-proprietari Copyright HomeAway INC Cambiare il testo in rosso con i vostri estremi Esempi di lettere in Inglese per la restituzione o trattenuta di acconti. Restituzione Acconto, nessun danno all immobile: Vostro Indirizzo: Data

Dettagli

WEB - INTERNET L OGGI DELLA COMUNICAZIONE

WEB - INTERNET L OGGI DELLA COMUNICAZIONE WEB - INTERNET L OGGI DELLA COMUNICAZIONE La dieta mediatica degli italiani Indagine Censis I media personali nell era digitale luglio 2011 1. La dieta mediatica 1. Crolla la TV analogica, esplode la

Dettagli

Italian Extension. Written Examination. Centre Number. Student Number. Total marks 40. Section I Pages 2 7

Italian Extension. Written Examination. Centre Number. Student Number. Total marks 40. Section I Pages 2 7 Centre Number 2015 HIGHER SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMINATION Student Number Italian Extension Written Examination Total marks 40 General Instructions Reading time 10 minutes Working time 1 hour and 50 minutes

Dettagli

ACCESSORI MODA IN PELLE

ACCESSORI MODA IN PELLE ACCESSORI MODA IN PELLE LEMIE S.p.a. Azienda - Company Produzione - Manufacturing Stile - Style Prodotto - Product Marchi - Brands 5 9 13 15 17 AZIENDA - COMPANY LEMIE nasce negli anni settanta come

Dettagli

Informazioni su questo libro

Informazioni su questo libro Informazioni su questo libro Si tratta della copia digitale di un libro che per generazioni è stato conservata negli scaffali di una biblioteca prima di essere digitalizzato da Google nell ambito del progetto

Dettagli

Usage guidelines. About Google Book Search

Usage guidelines. About Google Book Search This is a digital copy of a book that was preserved for generations on library shelves before it was carefully scanned by Google as part of a project to make the world s books discoverable online. It has

Dettagli

E-Business Consulting S.r.l.

E-Business Consulting S.r.l. e Rovigo S.r.l. Chi siamo Scenario Chi siamo Missione Plus Offerti Mercato Missionedi riferimento Posizionamento Metodologia Operativa Strategia Comunicazione Digitale Servizi Esempidi consulenza Clienti

Dettagli

I was not you were not he was not she was not it was not we were not you were not they were not. Was I not? Were you not? Was she not?

I was not you were not he was not she was not it was not we were not you were not they were not. Was I not? Were you not? Was she not? Il passato Grammar File 12 Past simple Il past simple inglese corrisponde al passato prossimo, al passato remoto e, in alcuni casi, all imperfetto italiano. Con l eccezione del verbo be, la forma del past

Dettagli

Società per la Biblioteca Circolante Programma Inglese Potenziato

Società per la Biblioteca Circolante Programma Inglese Potenziato Società per la Biblioteca Circolante Programma Inglese Potenziato STRUTTURE GRAMMATICALI VOCABOLI FUNZIONI COMUNICATIVE Presente del verbo be: tutte le forme Pronomi Personali Soggetto: tutte le forme

Dettagli

Strategies for young learners

Strategies for young learners EUROPEAN CLIL PROJECTS CLIl Web 2.0--Indicazioni Strategies for young learners ramponesilvana1@gmail.com S.Rampone(IT) DD Pinerolo IV Circolo ramponesilvana1@gmail.com Indicazioni Nazionali O competenza

Dettagli

01 safety leader. FONDAZIONE LHS Little Leaders in Safety

01 safety leader. FONDAZIONE LHS Little Leaders in Safety 01 safety leader FONDAZIONE LHS Little Leaders in Safety ( Progettualità e concretezza, passione e impegno ( La Fondazione LHS nasce con lo scopo di produrre conoscenza e proporre strumenti di intervento

Dettagli

www.oktradesignal.com SANTE PELLEGRINO

www.oktradesignal.com SANTE PELLEGRINO www.oktradesignal.com SANTE PELLEGRINO Una semplice strategia per i traders intraday Simple strategy for intraday traders INTRADAY TRADER TIPI DI TRADERS TYPES OF TRADERS LAVORANO/OPERATE < 1 Day DAY TRADER

Dettagli

Stoccolma 2010, Melbourne 2012, Madrid 2014: un riposizionamento strategico delle RP

Stoccolma 2010, Melbourne 2012, Madrid 2014: un riposizionamento strategico delle RP Stoccolma 2010, Melbourne 2012, Madrid 2014: un riposizionamento strategico delle RP 7 ottobre 2014 Prof. Giampaolo Azzoni Giampaolo Azzoni 2 MANAGER DELLE RP: IL NUOVO RUOLO IN AZIENDA Le 5 Key-Words

Dettagli

Ministero della Pubblica Istruzione Ufficio Scolastico Provinciale di Bergamo Nucleo Ispettivo di Supporto all Autonomia Scolastica

Ministero della Pubblica Istruzione Ufficio Scolastico Provinciale di Bergamo Nucleo Ispettivo di Supporto all Autonomia Scolastica Ministero della Pubblica Istruzione Ufficio Scolastico Provinciale di Bergamo Nucleo Ispettivo di Supporto all Autonomia Scolastica Via Pradello, 12 24121 Bergamo tel. 035/284111 fax 035/242974 e-mail:

Dettagli

sdforexcontest2009 Tool

sdforexcontest2009 Tool sdforexcontest2009 Tool Guida all istallazione e rimozione. Per scaricare il tool del campionato occorre visitare il sito dell organizzatore http://www.sdstudiodainesi.com e selezionare il link ForexContest

Dettagli

Esercizi Programming Contest

Esercizi Programming Contest Esercizi Programming Contest Alberto Montresor 22 maggio 2012 Alcuni degli esercizi che seguono sono associati alle rispettive soluzioni. Se il vostro lettore PDF lo consente, è possibile saltare alle

Dettagli

1.1 ORIGINAL TITLE / TITOLO ORIGINALE... INTERNATIONAL TITLE / TITOLO INTERNAZIONALE... 1.2 ORIGINAL LANGUAGE / LINGUA ORIGINALE...

1.1 ORIGINAL TITLE / TITOLO ORIGINALE... INTERNATIONAL TITLE / TITOLO INTERNAZIONALE... 1.2 ORIGINAL LANGUAGE / LINGUA ORIGINALE... TaorminaFilmFest c/o Agnus Dei Tiziana Rocca Viale delle Milizie 20, 00192 Roma Tel +39 06 39 74 6600 / 6222 Fax +39 06 3974 68 00 agnusdeiproductionsrl@gmailcom PRE-SELECTION ENTRY FORM Capital letters

Dettagli

Il Campo di papaveri

Il Campo di papaveri Il Campo di papaveri di Stefania Zamagni A simplified book for learners of Italian, published by OnlineItalianClub.com Level A2/B1 (pre-intermediate) (Listen to this story at: https://soundcloud.com/onlineitalianclub/sets/il-campo-di-papaveri

Dettagli

PANETTONE ARTIGIANAL PANETTONE ARTIGIANALE. Christmas

PANETTONE ARTIGIANAL PANETTONE ARTIGIANALE. Christmas PANETTONE ARTIGIANAL PANETTONE ARTIGIANALE Christmas Nobody will tell you about the famous love story of the two lovers, Romeo and Juliet, lived from the end of 500 and the beginning of 600 in our Verona,

Dettagli

PROSPETTO DEI SERVIZI PUBBLICITARI OFFERTI DA JULIET ART MAGAZINE CLIENT SPECS FOR JULIET ART MAGAZINE ADVERTISING SERVICES

PROSPETTO DEI SERVIZI PUBBLICITARI OFFERTI DA JULIET ART MAGAZINE CLIENT SPECS FOR JULIET ART MAGAZINE ADVERTISING SERVICES Juliet Art Magazine è una rivista fondata nel 1980 e dedicata all arte contemporanea in tutte le sue espressioni. Dal 2012, è anche e una rivista online con contenuti indipendenti. Juliet Art Magazine

Dettagli

risparmiare. l acqua we have decided to save. water

risparmiare. l acqua we have decided to save. water risparmiare. l acqua we have decided to save. water abbiamo deciso di farvi risparmiare we have decided l acqua to save.water WATER SAVING IL PRIMO SCARICO MONOFLUSSO AL MONDO FINO A 2,7 LITRI. AD OGNI

Dettagli

APPLICATION FORM 1. YOUR MOTIVATION/ LA TUA MOTIVAZIONE

APPLICATION FORM 1. YOUR MOTIVATION/ LA TUA MOTIVAZIONE APPLICATION FORM Thank you for your interest in our project. We would like to understand better your motivation in taking part in this specific project. So please, read carefully the form, answer the questions

Dettagli

Liceo Scientifico Statale Galileo Galilei Catania. Test d ingresso Classi Prime 2015-16 Potenziamento Inglese. Cognome... Nome...

Liceo Scientifico Statale Galileo Galilei Catania. Test d ingresso Classi Prime 2015-16 Potenziamento Inglese. Cognome... Nome... Liceo Scientifico Statale Galileo Galilei Catania Test d ingresso Classi Prime 2015-16 Potenziamento Inglese Cognome... Nome... Punteggio della prova Domande di Inglese Punti... Domande di Matematica Punti...

Dettagli

MORE IS BETTER. SALONE INTERNAZIONALE DEL MOBILE 2013 CONTRACT DIVISION

MORE IS BETTER. SALONE INTERNAZIONALE DEL MOBILE 2013 CONTRACT DIVISION MORE IS BETTER. SALONE INTERNAZIONALE DEL MOBILE 2013 CONTRACT DIVISION _3 CHATEAU D AX TORNA AL SALONE INTERNAZIONALE DEL MOBILE DI MILANO 2013 PRESENTANDO MORE IS BETTER, UN NUOVO CONCETTO DI VIVERE

Dettagli

ISLL Papers The Online Collection of the Italian Society for Law and Literature http://www.lawandliterature.org/index.php?

ISLL Papers The Online Collection of the Italian Society for Law and Literature http://www.lawandliterature.org/index.php? The Online Collection of the Italian Society for Law and Literature http://www.lawandliterature.org/index.php?channel=papers ISLL - ITALIAN SOCIETY FOR LAW AND LITERATURE ISSN 2035-553X Submitting a Contribution

Dettagli

Un nuovo servizio per far conoscere il nostro sport. A new service to promote our sport

Un nuovo servizio per far conoscere il nostro sport. A new service to promote our sport Un nuovo servizio per far conoscere il nostro sport. A new service to promote our sport TRAP CONCAVERDE mette a disposizione l impianto sportivo a tutte le aziende che intendono portare i propri manager,

Dettagli

Corsi di Laurea Magistrale/ Master Degree Programs

Corsi di Laurea Magistrale/ Master Degree Programs Corsi di Laurea Magistrale/ Master Degree Programs Studenti iscritti al I anno (immatricolati nell a.a. 2014-2015 / Students enrolled A. Y. 2014-2015) Piano di studi 17-27 Novembre 2014 (tramite web self-service)

Dettagli

You can visualize the free space percentage in Compact Flash memory from the MENU/INFO C.F. UTILITY-FREE SPACE page.

You can visualize the free space percentage in Compact Flash memory from the MENU/INFO C.F. UTILITY-FREE SPACE page. This release introduces some new features: -TUNE PITCH -FREE SPACE -TUNER -DRUMKIT EDITOR From the PARAM MIDI page, it is possible to modify the "TUNE PITCH" parameter, which allows you to tune up the

Dettagli

KLAPP, design Steffen Kehrle Sedia pieghevole / folding chair

KLAPP, design Steffen Kehrle Sedia pieghevole / folding chair KLAPP, design Steffen Kehrle Sedia pieghevole / folding chair Salone Internazionale del Mobile 2014, Milano Padiglione / pavilion 12, stand C16 KLAPP: un applauso alla sedia pieghevole Sedie con le carte

Dettagli

Copyright 2012 Binary System srl 29122 Piacenza ITALIA Via Coppalati, 6 P.IVA 01614510335 - info@binarysystem.eu http://www.binarysystem.

Copyright 2012 Binary System srl 29122 Piacenza ITALIA Via Coppalati, 6 P.IVA 01614510335 - info@binarysystem.eu http://www.binarysystem. CRWM CRWM (Web Content Relationship Management) has the main features for managing customer relationships from the first contact to after sales. The main functions of the application include: managing

Dettagli

Video Tour 2014 Sicilia/Calabria. La comunicazione e l anima del commercio

Video Tour 2014 Sicilia/Calabria. La comunicazione e l anima del commercio Video Tour 2014 Sicilia/Calabria La comunicazione e l anima del commercio Con questa presentazione vogliamo far capire ai nostri produttori l importanza del video e del documentario professionale nel periodo

Dettagli

San Gimignano MUSICA. Maggio - Settembre 2015 May - September 2015 Concerti Concerts. Konzert Opera Florence. Pro Loco San Gimignano

San Gimignano MUSICA. Maggio - Settembre 2015 May - September 2015 Concerti Concerts. Konzert Opera Florence. Pro Loco San Gimignano Pro Loco Comune di MUSICA Maggio - Settembre 2015 May - September 2015 Konzert MARTEDì Tuesday Barocchi Baroque In una cornice quanto mai appropriata, alcune perle note e meno note della musica vocale

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Due

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Due 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Due U Ciao, mi chiamo Osman, sono somalo. Tu, come ti chiami? M Hi, my name is Osman. What s your name? U Ciao, mi chiamo Osman, sono somalo. Tu, come ti chiami? D Ciao,

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Quattro

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Quattro 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Quattro U Buongiorno, mi chiamo Paolo, sono italiano, vivo a Roma, sono infermiere, lavoro in un ospedale. M Good morning, my name is Paolo, I m Italian, I live in Rome,

Dettagli

Apre domani il media center per i giornalisti accreditati al VII Incontro mondiale delle famiglie

Apre domani il media center per i giornalisti accreditati al VII Incontro mondiale delle famiglie Milano, 27 maggio 2012 Apre domani il media center per i giornalisti accreditati al VII Incontro mondiale delle famiglie Apre domani, lunedì 28 maggio, dalle ore 12, alla Fieramilanocity (via Gattamelata,

Dettagli

Young Learners English

Young Learners English University of Cambridge ESOL Examinations Young Learners English Movers Informazioni per i candidati Informazioni per i candidati il YLE Movers Caro Genitore, la ringraziamo per aver incoraggiato suo figlio

Dettagli

why? what? when? where? who?

why? what? when? where? who? why? l azienda overview l innovazione innovation WeAGoo è un azienda italiana specializzata nella raccolta di informazioni turistiche brevi ed essenziali a carattere storico, artistico, culturale, naturalistico

Dettagli

CONGIUNTIVO IMPERFETTO Imperfect subjunctive

CONGIUNTIVO IMPERFETTO Imperfect subjunctive CONGIUNTIVO IMPERFETTO Imperfect subjunctive The congiuntivo presente and congiuntivo passato that we have learned in Unit 9 are used only when the verb in the main clause (expressing a thought, opinion,

Dettagli

Rassegna stampa Lancio bando di concorso n. 1

Rassegna stampa Lancio bando di concorso n. 1 Rassegna stampa Lancio bando di concorso n. 1 Cinema: videobando di Capossela per Calitri Sponz Film Fest Tema centrale prima edizione sarà il matrimonio NAPOLI (ANSA) - NAPOLI, 14 MAG - E' Vinicio Capossela

Dettagli

BOLOGNA CITY BRANDING

BOLOGNA CITY BRANDING BOLOGNA CITY BRANDING La percezione di Bologna Web survey su «testimoni privilegiati» FURIO CAMILLO SILVIA MUCCI Dipartimento di Scienze Statistiche UNIBO MoodWatcher 18 04 2013 L indagine Periodo di rilevazione:

Dettagli

Richiesta di licenza di matrimonio (Marriage License Request)

Richiesta di licenza di matrimonio (Marriage License Request) Richiesta di licenza di matrimonio (Marriage License Request) Il presente documento contiene la traduzione della domanda online per la licenza o permesso di matrimonio. Per ricevere assistenza tecnica,

Dettagli