Anna Maria Cianciulli Photo Portfolio and Press Reviews

Save this PDF as:
 WORD  PNG  TXT  JPG

Dimensione: px
Iniziare la visualizzazioe della pagina:

Download "Anna Maria Cianciulli Photo Portfolio and Press Reviews 1999 2007 acianciulli@gmail.com www.annamariacianciulli.com"

Transcript

1 Anna Maria Cianciulli Photo Portfolio and Press Reviews

2 2007 Editor of the Italian edition of Sanford Meisner s classic work On Acting: Sulla recitazione, written in collaboration with Dennis Longwell. Introduction by Sydney Pollack. Dino Audino Publisher. Italy, 2007.

3 on going Tribeca Film Festival Roma: Festa Internazionale del Cinema. A cultural exchange produced by Giorgio Fanara and Associates Srl. Associate Producer: Anna Maria Cianciulli. Rome, Italy. Il Presidente della Fondazione Musica per Roma, sen. Goffredo Bettini, ha il piacere di invitarla alla cerimonia di assegnazione del riconoscimento Steps and Stars al Tribeca film Festival, partner culturale di Cinema: Festa Internazionale di Roma Il premio sarà consegnato dal Sindaco di Roma, on. le Walter Veltroni, a Robert De Niro,fondatore del Tribeca Film Festival Il Presidente dell Associazione Piazza di Spagna Piazza - Trinità dei Monti Antonio Porcelli, ha il piacere di averla come gradito ospite alla cena di gala che seguirà la consegna del premio. Piazza di Spagna 21 Ottobre 2006, ore 19:30 L invito è strettamente personale, valido per due persone

4 Tribeca Film Festival presents Roma in New York. A cultural exchange established between the Tribeca Film Festival, the State of New York (Empire State Development) and the Province of Rome. Produced by Fanara and Associates Srl. Creative Director: Anna Maria Cianciulli. Rome, Italy. 2004

5 Discovering the New Italian Cinema. Quad Cinema, New York. A film festival presented by the Italian Department of Culture and Cinecittà Holding. Produced by Comunicare Organizzando. Creative Director & NY Producer: Anna Maria Cianciulli. NYC.

6 Culture Technology Politics Economy Community CULTURE o Anna Maria Cianciulli and Cristian Piazza from La Nacion USA Photo by Lina Pallotta Italian Film Festival Returns to New York City by Mary Elizabeth Shanahan April 28, 2004 Anna Maria Cianciulli, organizer of the Discovering the New Italian Cinema film festival held in New York City earlier this month, sat down with New York News Network contributing writer Mary Elizabeth Shanahan to discuss the event and the history of Italian films. Cinecitta, the leading film studio in Italy, has produced historic films for over 50 years. The development and evolution behind the films produced are exemplary. What inspired the idea of hosting this film festival in New York City? It's an idea generated by Cinecitta' and by the Italian Ministry of Culture, based on a desire to expose the new Italian cinema to a New York audience. It is a project aimed at movie-going people, to offer them the opportunity to know these new film productions, and, through this, to examine how cultural transformations take place. I should say that this event was organized by Comunicare Organizzando, with Alessandro Nicosia and Stefania Ferri coordinating in Rome, and here in New York City coordinated by me. And a special thanks to Giorgio Fanara. This was certainly a thought-provoking look into the nucleus of Italian cinema. What were some of the films featured at the festival? You have to start with the Zurlini classic, "The Desert Of The Tartars.", "The Girl with the Suitcase" and "Violent Summer" are other Zurlini films that were familiar and much ppreciated. I must say we had great audiences for most of the films. And most of the contemporary movies had been acclaimed in international film festivals like the Lincoln Center-Open Roads 2002, the Vancouver Film Festival, La Biennale di Venezia, and others. "Gente di Roma," the latest film by the legendary director Ettore Scola, got great applause. There was also very positive reaction to the contemporary "Santa Maradona" directed by Marco Ponti, "The Return of Cagliostro" by Daniele Cipri' and Franco Maresco, "La CapaGira" by Alessandro Piva, "But for Ever in My Mind" by Gabriele Muccino, and for the passionate love story told by Michele Placido in "A Journey called Love," which is the true story of Sibilla Aleramo, the writer, and Dino Campana, an eccentric and visionary poet. Also, the audience was intrigued by "A World of Love" by Aurelio Grimaldi, on the subject of Pier Paolo Pasolini, who in 1946 was accused of corrupting minors

7 and encouraging obscene acts. There was also fascination for "Prince's Manuscript" by Roberto Ando, "The Appointment" by Veronica Bilbao and "The Traveling Salesman" by Francesco Dal Bosco. This event was a blend of Zurlini's classical films and those of contemporary filmmakers. How did the concept to combine the two come about? The idea was to explore the notion of continuity. In other words, to find the continuity between a great master and the skill and artistry of new talent. Italian cinema has a very strong foundation based on the continuing evolution of cinema artistry and culture. The way it has evolved is almost genetic in nature. A full house, many laurels and compliments. I'd say audience expectations were met. Were yours? My great joy was to see that about 3,000 people attended the festival. I had the opportunity to speak to many special people of all ages and many cultures, all with a passion for foreign films, and I was amazed at their enthusiasm to discover or to renew their love and trust in Italian film as it is and has been. The event was free, an unexpected gift of Italian cinema for the public. One response I received came from a major production company, Miramax Studios. Representatives from the studio viewed the famous Zurlini film, "The Girl With The Suitcase", and proposed a private screening of "Santa Maradona" (Marco Ponti) to take place at Miramax Studios. Is the interest in Italian film undergoing a transformation? A new enthusiasm is certainly taking shape, but in fact, appreciation for Italian films has always existed. However, a new identity is forming with the emergence of a new generation of actors, directors and producers, all of whom [are] finding new channels of expression in structure and theme, and are developing a modern and highly cinematographic language. It's clear that the family is a theme that we see in many of the best Italian films, and story ideas are also coming from the adaptation of both classic and contemporary novels. The film festival was a wonderful and skillful example of classical and contemporary Italian art. What about the future of this event? I hope that the Ministry of Culture and the management of Cinecitta' Holding will again offer "Discovering the New Italian Cinema" to New York, perhaps even making it an annual event. I'm convinced from the success of this first event that another festival would be welcomed, perhaps even more so. Ms. Cianciulli, I've seen your work as an actor and director in the mixed media production of "The War in Heaven," a poem written by Sam Shepard and Joseph Chaikin. The balancing of theatre and film produced a unique presentation. What's the motivating force behind your artistic passion? I have always had a passion for combining elements on stage, and exploring the possibility of creating harmony through a combination of different art forms. Now it's called mixed media. Ultimately, the motivating force is the strong belief that through the deep human experience of the artist, the audience is called into a world of intimacy and vulnerability, and as that door opens, both the artist and the audience can travel a journey where complexities, differences and similarities are examined. Good art that comes to life through love and vision takes you to places previously unknown, and speaks a universal language that enables people to feel intimately connected. This results in an expansion of the vision of life and the world, and this is the area of my exploration. It's what seems to give true meaning to my life. I've always played many different roles. For this festival, with little time for preparation, I put my deepest feelings into organizing it. I wanted to celebrate my beloved native country, Italy, which I left about 10 years ago, and give it the great respect of one who knows how much hard work and how much feeling stands behind each minute of a film that makes it to the big screen. Thank you for your time, Ms. Cianciulli. Somewhere in a movie, structure becomes a model of perfectionism by which standards are set. Story can reveal a recognized truth or a new discovery. We embrace the craft of filmmaking for what it is: an art form that influences life and culture. Italian cinema is an archetype recurring through the changes and effects of time and innovation. "Discovering the New Italian Cinema," a film festival featuring the best of new Italian cinema with a tribute to the work of Valerio Zurlini is a superb representation of cinema that's Italian. Copyright 2003 New York News Network, Inc. All rights reserved.

8 QuickTime and a TIFF (Uncompressed) decompressor are needed to see this picture. Di Lorenza Cerbini 8 Febbraio, 2004 NEW YORK. E' già tutto pronto per i corsi di scrittura teatrale e di recitazione che la "La Bottega dell'arte" (BdA), il teatro-laboratorio voluto alla fine degli anni Novanta da Anna Maria Cianciulli e Vittorio Lattanzi, propone a tutti coloro che intendono cimentarsi con Skakespeare, O'Neill, Pirandello e non solo. Aperti ai beginners come pure ai professionisti, i due corsi si svolgeranno a partire dal 1 Marzo e saranno tenuti da Anna Maria Cianciulli stessa e da Lella Heins. Per saperne di più, siamo andati a trovare le due artiste nella sede stessa della BdA, sulla 46esima strada tra Ottava e Nona Avenue. - Corsi di recitazione e di scrittura teatrale. Di cosa si tratta? Cianciulli: "Sono dei corsi di recitazione veri e propri che si basano sulle tecniche messe a punto da Stanislavsky in Russia e da Sanford Meisner, Lee Strasberg e Stella Adler qui negli Usa. Il primo e secondo livello sono stati disegnati per beginners seriamente intenzionati a mettere a dura prova le loro capacità, in un ambiente estremamente professionale. Il corso intermedio è invece adatto a studenti e attori in cerca del salto di qualità per lavorare nei teatri della città". Heins: "Per quanto mi riguarda guiderò i corsi di scrittura. Preferisco dire guidare, più che insegnare, perchè cercherò di mediare tra la creatività dei miei studenti e la praticità delle tecniche di scrittura. In pratica, spingerò i miei studenti ad applicare le tecniche di recitazione alla scrittura e darò le indicazioni necessarie per produrre un monologo, una piece teatrale, un romanzo. I corsi saranno di due tipi, il primo livello per principianti e il secondo per chi ha già esperienze di scrittura". Anna Maria Cianciulli Anna Maria Cianciulli - Quanto durerà ciascun corso? Cianciulli: "Il primo e secondo livello si svolgeranno una volta alla settimana per sedici settimane, il corso intermedio sarà invece più impegnativo: due volte alla settimana, martedì e venerdì, per otto mesi. E' poi previsto un corso avanzato, per cui stiamo preparando il programma. Di certo si svolgerà di lunedì". Lella Heins

9 QuickTime and a TIFF (Uncompressed) decompressor are needed to see this picture. Heins: "Per dare la possibilità anche a chi lavora di cimentarsi con la scrittura, abbiamo deciso di tenere i corsi per principianti di domenica, dalle 2 alle 5 pm, per quattro settimane. Invece, il corso per scrittori che stanno già lavorando su delle opere concrete e vogliono ricevere un feedback, anche dal punto di vista critico, si svolgerà di martedì, per dieci settimane". - I programmi sono già stati definiti? Cianciulli: "Certo. I miei corsi si basano sul metodo Meisner che, come lui stesso ha descritto, consiste nel voler ricongiungere l'attore ai suoi impulsi emotivi e di guidarlo a una recitazione fermamente radicata nell'istinto. Il suo lavoro si basa sul fatto che quando un attore è bravo, quello che fa scaturisce dal cuore, luogo, dove c'è poco spazio per la mente. Insomma, sono esercizi che eliminano il lavoro di testa e arrivano dove risiede l'istinto. Con questo metodo sono già cresciute tre generazioni di attori, tra cui ci sono star internazionali come Grace Kelly, Gregory Peck, Steve McQueen, Joanne Woodward, Rober Duvall, Diane Keaton e molti altri; e registi del calibro di Sydney Pollack, Bob Fosse and Sidney Lumet". Heins: "Nel 1988 sono stata invitata a partecipare al prestigioso Actors Studio Playwright Unit. Ho studiato Method Acting con Shelley Winters, Marcia Haufrecht, Vivian Nathan e scrittura e direzione con Gary Keenan e Frank Corsaro. Inoltre, ho già guidato altri corsi di scrittura per "The Field", una organizzazione newyorchese nonprofit specifica per artisti. Il mio programma rifletterà tutte queste mie esperienze. - I corsi saranno in inglese o in italiano? Cianciulli: "In inglese, ma se c'è richiesta per l'italiano, bene. Possiamo programmarne di appositi". - E dove si svolgeranno? Cianciulli: "Saranno tutti tenuti qui, nella sede della Bottega dell'arte".

10 2003 The War in Heaven, poem by Sam Shepard and Joseph Chaikin, re-conceived and performed as a mixed media theatre piece by Anna Maria Cianciulli. Produced and presented by the BdA Theatre, NYC.

11 PRESS CONTACT: LAURA GENTILE PASSETTI June 19, 2003 THE WAR IN HEAVEN (Angel s Monologue) by Sam Shepard and Joseph Chaikin Conceived and directed by Anna Maria Cianciulli FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE At the BdA the arts [enter] theatre Address: 359 West 46 th St. (between 8th and 9th Aves.) New York, NY First Run of Previews: July 17, 2003 to July 20, 2003 Special Press and Industry Preview: Tuesday, July 15, 2003 at 8pm Running Time: 1 hour Playing Schedule: Thursday to Sunday at 8pm Opening: October 23, 2003 Tickets: $15 Reservations: Set : Phillip Baldwin Lighting : Lutin Tenar Video and Projections : Giovanni Pipoli Original Music & Sound : Graziano Bruni Visual Artists : Juye Han and Harumi Ori Cast : Anna Maria Cianciulli and Guido Tuveri Film Production Team Director of Photography : Tracey Gudwin Film Editor : Vincenzo Tripodo Make-up Special Effects : Joshua Turi Make-up and Hair : Emma Terese Production Assistant : Ginew Benton I died the day I was born and became an Angel on that day since then there are no days there is no time I am here by mistake Re-conceived by BdA Artistic Director Anna Maria Cianciulli as a mixed media theatre piece, THE WAR IN HEAVEN returns this haunting Shepard/Chaikin collaboration to the New York stage, and is produced and presented by BdA the arts [enter]. THE WAR IN HEAVEN a poetic monologue about an Angel, who after crashing on earth has lost all sense of personal order and destiny. Trapped in the dimensions between heaven and earth, fragments of memory come to life from both places, coherently and incoherently, intimately and painfully. He is examining his sense of belonging and not belonging, what happened, earthly and heavenly contradictions, false signals, life s thousand choices, the many lives, and human duality, but also evoking the knowledge of the immense universe, from where earth appears the smallest particle. These ideas were first articulated by Sam Shepard in 1983 in a letter to Joseph Chaikin, expressing thoughts of "being lost, of one's identity being shattered under severe personal circumstances in a state of crisis where everything I've previously identified within myself suddenly falls away. THE WAR IN HEAVEN was originally written for radio, and was first broadcast in1985 by WBAI in New York. In 1991 the piece was produced by the American Place Theatre in New York, performed by Joseph Chaikin, with music by Sam Shepard. New American Library publishes their correspondence from which stands as a powerful commentary on an important decade of American drama. Through the experience of the Angel, the audience is invited into a magical world, where human complexities are explored and examined. This mixed media project will feature an original 16mm film shot for this production, a postmodern set of transparent appliances, and 3D figure sculptures. Joseph Chaikin (Playwright) directed the Open Theatre and has acted in and directed performances in many national centers, Europe, the Middle East and South Africa. He is a six-time Obie Award recipient, including the very first Lifetime Achievement Obie Award. His book, The Presence of the Actor, was re-released by TCG Publications in 1991.

12 Sam Shepard (Playwright) received the Pulitzer Price for Buried Child and eleven Obies for such plays as Fool for Love, True West and A Life of the Mind. He wrote the screenplays for Antonioni's Zabriskie Point, Altman's Fool for Love, and Wender's Paris, Texas, and has appeared in numerous motion pictures, including Days of Heaven and The Right Stuff. Anna Maria Cianciulli (Creative Director, Performer) The Artistic and Producing Director of BdA the arts [enter] since As an actress, Anna has played several leading and major roles on New York s Off and Off Off Broadway stages (Joyce Soho; St. Peter Church; The Kitchen; Access Theatre; The Equitable Building Auditorium; Theatre for the New City, among others) including a performance art show of Dante for the Inferno Gala, an event created for special guest star Roberto Benigni, and the principal role in P. Vittorio Tondelli's Dinner Party, held at Casa Italiana Zerilli-Marimo' starring Brian Dennehy. Anna has also played numerous leading and majors roles in independent film productions, featured in film festivals both in US and Europe. As a director/choreographer her work as been seen at the Vanderbilt Hall of Grand Central Station (NY), and on prestigious locations in Rome, Florence, and Milan. She is the official Italian translator of Sanford Meisner's classic work On Acting and has taught his approach at The Acting Studio, Inc. in New York City from 1992 to Ms. Cianciulli received in October 2002, a nomination for the Best Actress Award from the International Festival of Cinema and Technology held in Toronto, for her role of Sara in R. Costa s film Change the World. Guido Tuveri (Performer) Guido Tuveri has presented his work and taught throughout Europe and in New York and Korea. His resume includes over 30 choreographic works for Sanza Nemo Collective and for major companies in Europe, most recently the evening length Love Conversations for Skänes Dansteater of Sweden, which toured Sweden for 120 performances, a modern adaptation of Brecht s Three Penny Opera for Asmed Balletto di Sardegna, which toured Italy extensively, and It s All About Love, which premiered at Merce Cunningham Studio last May. Winner of several international choreography competitions. His newest work, 1945: Sa Coia - A Sardinian Tale, just premiered at Joyce SoHo on May 22 25, Phillip Baldwin (Set Designer) Phillip Baldwin has designed for prestigious theatres all over the world, including Lincoln Center, the Guthrie, Yale Repertory Theater, La Scenographia in Rome, and Butoh Affinity in Tokyo. A recipient of the Japan Foundation Prize in 1996 for work in Design, Performance, and Information Technology, the National Endowment for the Arts Award, and numerous other grants in Art and Technology. He received his MFA from the Yale University School of Drama and was made a Fellow of the American Academy in Rome in Currently Professor of Scenic and Media design at SUNY Stony Brook, NY, Baldwin is also co-director of Dome artists/outreach, a Public Space and Public Media. La Bottega dell Arte aka BdA the arts [enter] A non-profit venture 501 (c) (3) in operation since 1998, La Bottega dell Arte, also known as BdA the arts [enter], is a theatre-laboratory that develops mixed media productions according to their special needs where fine writing combines with different art forms and new technologies. BdA the arts [enter] was founded by Vittorio Lattanzi and Anna Maria Cianciulli. Since its founding four years ago, the BdA has presented both theatrical and film productions. Most recently, BdA has co-produced with Sanza Nemo Collective and Dharma Road, 1945: Sa Coia, an event presented at the Joyce SoHo (May 2003), Fashion Independence, a mixed media presentation of original film, dance, and theatre, held in the Vanderbilt Hall of Grand Central Station and conceived by Cianciulli. This event has been highly acclaimed by the international press, (NY1, WWD, Il Tempo, Il Messaggero). A. Sieff s Social Sculpture No 1, a video installation presented at The Kitchen (co-producer) as part of the New Europe 99 Festival, a festival presented by BAM, among others. BdA also hosted, together with John Eskow, Griffin Dunne and Domenica Cameron-Scorsese, Magical Night, a concert with Felix Cavaliere, Kevin Bacon and Michael Bacon.

13

14

15 Per commentare questo articolo vai al Forum Online >> Confessioni di donne di Mario Fratti Non passa settimana a New York senza una nuova eccitante commedia. Sempre nuove sorprese. Il gruppo Imua- Broadsword presenta al teatro J. Quintero (534 West 42nd Street) Safe di Anthony Ruivivar (che è anche il regista) e Tony Glazer. Sentiamo degli urli nell oscurità. Dei banditi stanno chiudendo alcuni impiegati in una cassaforte blindata. Li vediamo dopo alcuni secondi; sono ovviamente preoccupati. La matura Feliz (Carlin Glynn) sa che mancherà presto l aria. Non lo dice subito per evitare claustrofobia. La giovane Sabina (Yvonne Jung) litiga con tutti e si scopre più tardi che ha acqua e cibo in una piccola cassetta di sicurezza. Offre una cioccolata con noci al feroce Truss (Jason Wiles). Truss la rifiuta. È allergico. Picchiano e disarmano Oakley (Henry Afro-Bradley). La pistola passerà di mano in mano, minacciosamente. Liti, tensione, paura, rivelazioni. Cinque personaggi interessanti che si confessano e rivelano. Ci attendevamo una conclusione valida ed accettabile. Arriva invece una sorpresa che rivela l ingenuità dell intera compagnia. L italiano Vittorio Lattanzi ama il teatro e ne ha inaugurato uno al terzo piano del suo ristorante (361 West 46th Street). Si mangia stupendamente e si va poi a teatro. Direttrice artistica è Anna Maria Cianciulli. Si presenta ora nel ruolo di un angelo nella poesia The War in Heaven di Sam Shepard e Joseph Chaikin (concepito e diretto dalla Cianciulli). Usando la collaborazione di numerosi artisti nel campo del cinema, della televisione, dei video, specialisti in effetti (G. Pipoli, Juye Han, Harumi Ori ed altri otto) vediamo l attrice-regista prima sul tetto (video), poi in teatro vestita in una suggestiva plastica (costumi di J. Han e H. Ori). Confessa al silenzioso pittore Guido Tuveri la sua sofferenza di angelo fra gli umani. Originale. Un bel teatrino che dovrebbe essere usato di più. Ci son decine di autori italoamericani che attendono la loro occasione. Bravo Lattanzi! Cusina deliziosa, teatro originale. continues (translation) The Italian Vittorio Lattanzi loves theater and he has opened one on the third floor of his restaurant. The food is delicious and then you can go to the theater. Anna Maria Cianciulli, artistic director, performs the role of an angel in the War in Heaven, a poem by Sam Shepard and Joseph Chaikin (conceived and directed by her). Using the collaboration of numerous artist in field of cinema, video, and special effects (G. Pipoli, Juye Han, Harumi Ori and more) we see the actress-director first on the roof (video), then live in the theater dressed in a suggestive plastic dress (costumes by J. Han and H. Ori). She confesses to the silent painter Guido Tuveri her despair of being an angel on earth. Original. A beautiful little theater that should be used more. There are many Italian-American writers that wait for their chance. Bravo Lattanzi! Delicious cuisine, original theater. TORNA SOPRA

16 The War in Heaven. Images from the film and the theater performance. BdA Theater. NYC. Anna Maria Cianciulli & Guido Tuveri.

17 : Sa Coia (A Sardinian Tale) by Guido Tuveri. Co-produced by BdA the arts [enter]. Joyce Soho Theatre, NYC. Co-producer & Co-lead: Anna Maria Cianciulli. Sanza Nemo Collective 973 Columbus Ave #5C, New York, NY 10025

18 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: April 25, 2003 CONTACT: Guido Tuveri, (212) Sanza Nem o Collective Presents Guido Tuveri s 1945: SA COIA (A SARDINIAN TALE) an evening length dance theatre work Thursday Sunday, May at 8:00 PM Joyce SoHo 155 Mercer Street New York, NY Guido Tuveri, Artistic Director of Sanza Nemo Collective, in association with La Bottega dell Arte aka BdA the arts [enter] and Dharma Road Productions, Inc., presents the world premiere of 1945: SA COIA (A SARDINIAN TALE), an evening length work integrating theatre, dance, and video projection. 1945: SA COIA tells the story of a scandalous wedding that takes place in a small town on the island of Sardinia during the final months of the Second World War. Tickets for 1945: SA COIA are $20. Student tickets are available for $15. For reservations, contact the Joyce SoHo box office at Remaining tickets can also be purchased at the door at each performance. About 1945: SA COIA (A SARDINIAN TALE) In the midst of the Nazi occupation and American liberation of Sardinia during the Second World War, love strives to find a place and form. Prejudice, superstition, oppressive authoritarian tradition, and a sexual assault stain the landscape of an isolated inland village already upended by cultural influences introduced by the occupying soldiers. Dramatically and ironically, 1945: SA COIA explores the relationships between men and women in a time and culture on the cusp of the nuclear age, unearthing in our recent past the root of violence that threatens us still today. 1945: SA COIA weaves together the intimate stories of two families, stories unearthed by documentary research in the town of Guspini in Sardinia, Italy, and the larger story of their town and their relationship to the town. When a young bride-to-be is raped by a fascist, emotions begin to run high.

19 Gossip turns the town against the naïve young couple, unleashing a tragic drama of deception, denial, and judgment. Projected images of life in Guspini and videotaped interviews with Sardinian survivors of the Second World War reinforce the live performers and create motivations and settings for their actions. The video is integrated into a set created by designer John Schak and marks Sanza Nemo Collective s first foray into mixed media production. Music, songs, and costumes native to Sardinia of that time will add authenticity and color to the production. 1945: SA COIA is jointly produced by Sanza Nemo Collective, La Bottega dell Arte aka BdA the arts [enter], and Dharma Road Productions, Inc., and is organized under the auspices of the Consul General of Italy in New York. This production is sponsored in part by Dance Space Center and will participate in the Festival della Nuova Danza in Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy. 1945: SA COIA has a cast of sixteen performers, featuring BdA the arts [enter] Artistic and Producing Director Anna Maria Cianciulli, Artichoke Dance Company Artistic Director Amy Drum, acclaimed German chanteuse Daniel Isengart, and Dance Space Center Executive Director Charles Wright. Visit for further information. About Director/Choreographer Guido Tuveri Born in Guspini, Sardinia, Italy in 1966, Guido Tuveri, winner of several international choreography competitions, has presented his work and taught throughout Europe and in New York and Korea. He is sought after internationally as a guest artist, teacher and choreographer for companies and workshops. His resume includes over 30 choreographic works for Sanza Nemo Collective and for major companies in Europe, most recently the evening length Love Conversations for Skänes Dansteater of Sweden, which toured Sweden for 120 performances, a modern adaptation of Brecht s Three Penny Opera for Asmed Balletto di Sardegna, which toured Italy extensively, and It s All About Love, which premiered at Merce Cunningham Studio last May. The creation of Joyce SoHo was made possible by the magnanimous support of the LuEsther T. Mertz Charitable Trust. Joyce SoHo is supported by private funds from The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation, The Fan Fox and Leslie R. Samuels Foundation, Doris Duke Charitable Foundation, The Harkness Foundation for Dance, J.P. Morgan Chase, Mertz-Gilmore Foundation, and by public funds from the New York State Council on the Arts, a State Agency, and the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs. Continues

20 East Off Broadway June 12, : Sa Coia (A Sardinian Tale) Reviewed By Lisa Jo Sagolla Powerful acting, keen direction, and a mesmerizing, based-on-true-events storyline drove "1945: Sa Coia," an intense dance-theatre production, performed by Sanza Nemo Collective at Joyce SoHo. Brilliantly conceived, directed, and choreographed by Guido Tuveri, the work sets the domestic conflicts raging in a small Sardinian village within the larger political context of the brutalities of the Italian Fascists during World War II. The evils of power are unveiled, as rape and spousal abuse are viewed alongside the burgeoning of the Nazi movement. Then it's hip, hip, hooray for the red, white, and blue as the Yankee liberators arrive; but in the distance lurks the eerie sight of two geishas whose delicate dancing turns grotesque in the wake of atomic clouds. "1945: Sa Coia (A Sardinian Tale)" Theater: Joyce SoHo Location: 155 Mercer St., NYC Starts: May 22, 2003 Ends: May 25, 2003 Presented by: Sanza Nemo Collective, BdA the arts [enter], and Dharma Road Productions, in association with Joyce SoHo Video projections of documentary images from wartime Europe and Japan form an engrossing backdrop for the onstage action -- short snappy scenes composed of a minimum of talking and spare, yet eloquent, choreography that strikes at the emotional heart of each piece of the story. The simple act of a woman tying her long hair atop her head becomes an absorbing dance. A straight-backed Nazi soldier positioned in his chair on the sidelines creates a frightening framework for a few frolicsome moments. The multiple layers of the drama are made visible simultaneously in a skillfully staged ensemble sequence with GIs in combat, Fascist troops training, and a poor peasant singing, all at the same time, against an alluring array of vintage photos. Tuveri displays an acute eye for stage composition and an exquisite sense of theatrical timing. He puts us through an emotionally brutal evening, but gives us the gift of an ending that is, unexpectedly, sweet and loving. the gift of an ending that is, unexpectedly, sweet and loving. 2003

Scritto da DEApress Lunedì 14 Aprile 2014 12:03 - Ultimo aggiornamento Martedì 26 Maggio 2015 09:34

Scritto da DEApress Lunedì 14 Aprile 2014 12:03 - Ultimo aggiornamento Martedì 26 Maggio 2015 09:34 This week I have been walking round San Marco and surrounding areas to find things that catch my eye to take pictures of. These pictures were of various things but majority included people. The reason

Dettagli

Easter 2008 Gallery Benucci Rome. October 2008 Taormina Chiesa del Carmine, group picture and Gallery Benucci. December 2008 Benucci Gallery, Rome.

Easter 2008 Gallery Benucci Rome. October 2008 Taormina Chiesa del Carmine, group picture and Gallery Benucci. December 2008 Benucci Gallery, Rome. Nino Ucchino nasce in Sicilia nel 1952. Dall età di otto anni lavora come allievo nello studio del pittore Silvio Timpanaro. Da 14 a 21 anni studia all Istituto Statale d arte di Messina e poi per alcuni

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Ventidue

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Ventidue 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Ventidue U Oggi, facciamo un altro esercizio M Today we do another exercise U Oggi, facciamo un altro esercizio D Noi diciamo una frase in inglese e tu cerca di pensare a

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Ventinove

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Ventinove 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Ventinove U Oggi, facciamo un altro esercizio M Today we do another exercise U Oggi, facciamo un altro esercizio D Noi diciamo una frase in inglese e tu cerca di pensare

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Quindici

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Quindici 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Quindici U Buongiorno, anche in questa lezione iniziamo con qualche dialogo formale M Good morning, in this lesson as well, let s start with some formal dialogues U Buongiorno,

Dettagli

Present Perfect SCUOLA SECONDARIA I GRADO LORENZO GHIBERTI ISTITUTO COMPRENSIVO DI PELAGO CLASSI III C/D

Present Perfect SCUOLA SECONDARIA I GRADO LORENZO GHIBERTI ISTITUTO COMPRENSIVO DI PELAGO CLASSI III C/D SCUOLA SECONDARIA I GRADO LORENZO GHIBERTI ISTITUTO COMPRENSIVO DI PELAGO CLASSI III C/D Present Perfect Affirmative Forma intera I have played we have played you have played you have played he has played

Dettagli

HOTEL SPADARI AL DUOMO via Spadari, 11 20123 Milano Tel: +39.02.72002371 Fax: +39.02.861184 e.mail: reservation@spadarihotel.com

HOTEL SPADARI AL DUOMO via Spadari, 11 20123 Milano Tel: +39.02.72002371 Fax: +39.02.861184 e.mail: reservation@spadarihotel.com HOTEL SPADARI AL DUOMO via Spadari, 11 20123 Milano Tel: +39.02.72002371 Fax: +39.02.861184 e.mail: reservation@spadarihotel.com It all began with a small building in the heart of Milan that was in need

Dettagli

ANDREA BOCELLI INAUGURA EXPO 2015 SUONANDO M-PIANO ANDREA BOCELLI INAUGURATES THE 2015 EXPO BY PLAYNG M-PIANO. Photo by Luca Rossetti

ANDREA BOCELLI INAUGURA EXPO 2015 SUONANDO M-PIANO ANDREA BOCELLI INAUGURATES THE 2015 EXPO BY PLAYNG M-PIANO. Photo by Luca Rossetti ANDREA BOCELLI INAUGURA EXPO 2015 SUONANDO M-PIANO ANDREA BOCELLI INAUGURATES THE 2015 EXPO BY PLAYNG M-PIANO 48 Photo by Enrico Amici il tenore Andrea Bocelli assieme a Gualtiero Vanelli, the Marble man

Dettagli

AVERE 30 ANNI E VIVERE CON LA MAMMA BIBLIOTECA BIETTI ITALIAN EDITION

AVERE 30 ANNI E VIVERE CON LA MAMMA BIBLIOTECA BIETTI ITALIAN EDITION AVERE 30 ANNI E VIVERE CON LA MAMMA BIBLIOTECA BIETTI ITALIAN EDITION READ ONLINE AND DOWNLOAD EBOOK : AVERE 30 ANNI E VIVERE CON LA MAMMA BIBLIOTECA BIETTI ITALIAN EDITION PDF Click button to download

Dettagli

CORSO DI CUCINA A CASA!

CORSO DI CUCINA A CASA! Tour N.12 CORSO DI CUCINA A CASA La classe a lavoro Un fantastico modo per imparare a cucinare le più tipiche pietanze Toscane, senza muoversi da casa vostra Il nostro chef arriverà direttamente nella

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Dodici

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Dodici 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Dodici U Al telefono M On the phone U Al telefono D Pronto, Hotel Roma, buongiorno. F Hello, Hotel Roma, Good morning D Pronto, Hotel Roma, buongiorno. U Pronto, buongiorno,

Dettagli

San Gimignano MUSICA. Maggio - Settembre 2015 May - September 2015 Concerti Concerts. Konzert Opera Florence. Pro Loco San Gimignano

San Gimignano MUSICA. Maggio - Settembre 2015 May - September 2015 Concerti Concerts. Konzert Opera Florence. Pro Loco San Gimignano Pro Loco Comune di MUSICA Maggio - Settembre 2015 May - September 2015 Konzert MARTEDì Tuesday Barocchi Baroque In una cornice quanto mai appropriata, alcune perle note e meno note della musica vocale

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Tre

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Tre 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Tre U Ciao Paola, come va? M Hi Paola, how are you? U Ciao Paola, come va? D Benissimo, grazie, e tu? F Very well, thank you, and you? D Benissimo, grazie, e tu? U Buongiorno

Dettagli

officine CAOS (turin IT) CALL FOR ENTRIES from March to July 2015

officine CAOS (turin IT) CALL FOR ENTRIES from March to July 2015 officine CAOS (turin IT) CALL FOR ENTRIES from March to July 2015 From March to July 2015 in Turin, Stalker Teatro - Officine CAOS, a big theatre location dedicated to creation of cultural events together

Dettagli

Visite Guidate alla scoperta dei tesori nascosti dell'umbria /Guided Tours in search of the hidden gems of Umbria. Sensational Perugia

Visite Guidate alla scoperta dei tesori nascosti dell'umbria /Guided Tours in search of the hidden gems of Umbria. Sensational Perugia Sensational Perugia Visita guidata alla mostra Sensational Umbria e a Perugia sulle orme di Steve McCurry Costo: 8 - Bambini sotto i 12 anni gratis Durata: 1 - ½ ore I biglietti di ingresso in mostra non

Dettagli

ELC LISTENING ASSIGNMENT UNIT 2 HOME TOWN. Write a number 1-6 in the box next to the picture which matches each word you hear.

ELC LISTENING ASSIGNMENT UNIT 2 HOME TOWN. Write a number 1-6 in the box next to the picture which matches each word you hear. Centre : ELC LISTENING ASSIGNMENT UNIT 2 HOME TOWN Entry 1 Understand at least three words spoken in the target language. Write a number 1-6 in the box next to the picture which matches each word you hear.

Dettagli

User Guide Guglielmo SmartClient

User Guide Guglielmo SmartClient User Guide Guglielmo SmartClient User Guide - Guglielmo SmartClient Version: 1.0 Guglielmo All rights reserved. All trademarks and logos referenced herein belong to their respective companies. -2- 1. Introduction

Dettagli

CI PRENDIAMO C URA DEI TUOI SOGNI.

CI PRENDIAMO C URA DEI TUOI SOGNI. CI PRENDIAMO C URA DEI TUOI SOGNI. We take care of your dreams. Il cuore della nostra attività è la progettazione: per dare vita ai tuoi desideri, formuliamo varie proposte di arredamento su disegni 3D

Dettagli

LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO TESTAMENTO VERSIONE RIVEDUTA BY GIOVANNI LUZZI

LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO TESTAMENTO VERSIONE RIVEDUTA BY GIOVANNI LUZZI Read Online and Download Ebook LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO TESTAMENTO VERSIONE RIVEDUTA BY GIOVANNI LUZZI DOWNLOAD EBOOK : LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO Click link bellow and

Dettagli

Innovating in not metropolitan area C2C Final Conference Potsdam, 25/03/2014

Innovating in not metropolitan area C2C Final Conference Potsdam, 25/03/2014 Impact Hub Rovereto Innovating in not metropolitan area C2C Final Conference Potsdam, 25/03/2014 Impact Hub believes in power of innovation through collaboration Impact'Hub'is'a'global'network'of' people'and'spaces'enabling'social'

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Diciannove

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Diciannove 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Diciannove U Al telefono: M On the phone: U Al telefono: U Pronto Elena, come stai? M Hello Elena, how are you? U Pronto Elena, come stai? D Ciao Paolo, molto bene, grazie.

Dettagli

Programma II B Liceo Scientifico

Programma II B Liceo Scientifico Programma II B Liceo Scientifico Contenuti Obiettivi Metodologia Strumenti Tipologia verifiche il Simple Past dei verbi irregolari, le preposizioni di tempo unit n 5 del libro di testo leggere e scrivere

Dettagli

LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO TESTAMENTO VERSIONE RIVEDUTA BY GIOVANNI LUZZI

LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO TESTAMENTO VERSIONE RIVEDUTA BY GIOVANNI LUZZI Read Online and Download Ebook LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO TESTAMENTO VERSIONE RIVEDUTA BY GIOVANNI LUZZI DOWNLOAD EBOOK : LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO Click link bellow and

Dettagli

The Elves Save Th. Il gioco del Villaggio segreto di Babbo Natale

The Elves Save Th. Il gioco del Villaggio segreto di Babbo Natale The Elves Save Th Il gioco del Villaggio segreto di Babbo Natale Bianca Bonnie e and Nico Bud had avevano been working lavorato really hard con making molto impegno per a inventare new board game un nuovo

Dettagli

Summary. Weekly Newsletter 6th November 2015. Dear Parents, We have many activities planned over the next few weeks leading to the winter break.

Summary. Weekly Newsletter 6th November 2015. Dear Parents, We have many activities planned over the next few weeks leading to the winter break. No Images? Click here Weekly Newsletter 6th November 2015 Summary Dear Parents, We have many activities planned over the next few weeks leading to the winter break. However, I will start by the General

Dettagli

I CAMBIAMENTI PROTOTESTO-METATESTO, UN MODELLO CON ESEMPI BASATI SULLA TRADUZIONE DELLA BIBBIA (ITALIAN EDITION) BY BRUNO OSIMO

I CAMBIAMENTI PROTOTESTO-METATESTO, UN MODELLO CON ESEMPI BASATI SULLA TRADUZIONE DELLA BIBBIA (ITALIAN EDITION) BY BRUNO OSIMO I CAMBIAMENTI PROTOTESTO-METATESTO, UN MODELLO CON ESEMPI BASATI SULLA TRADUZIONE DELLA BIBBIA (ITALIAN EDITION) BY BRUNO OSIMO READ ONLINE AND DOWNLOAD EBOOK : I CAMBIAMENTI PROTOTESTO-METATESTO, UN MODELLO

Dettagli

1.1 ORIGINAL TITLE / TITOLO ORIGINALE... INTERNATIONAL TITLE / TITOLO INTERNAZIONALE... 1.2 ORIGINAL LANGUAGE / LINGUA ORIGINALE...

1.1 ORIGINAL TITLE / TITOLO ORIGINALE... INTERNATIONAL TITLE / TITOLO INTERNAZIONALE... 1.2 ORIGINAL LANGUAGE / LINGUA ORIGINALE... TaorminaFilmFest c/o Agnus Dei Tiziana Rocca Viale delle Milizie 20, 00192 Roma Tel +39 06 39 74 6600 / 6222 Fax +39 06 3974 68 00 agnusdeiproductionsrl@gmailcom PRE-SELECTION ENTRY FORM Capital letters

Dettagli

New, Classic & Old, History, Concept car, Meeting Day, Lifestyle, for fans and members in the world

New, Classic & Old, History, Concept car, Meeting Day, Lifestyle, for fans and members in the world MercedesRoadster.IT New, Classic & Old, History, Concept car, Meeting Day, Lifestyle, for fans and members in the world Newspaper supplement Emmegi Magazine Independent unaffiliated / funded by Daimler

Dettagli

PROGRAMMA CONSUNTIVO

PROGRAMMA CONSUNTIVO COD. Progr.Prev. PAGINA: 1 PROGRAMMA CONSUNTIVO SCUOLA Liceo Linguistico Manzoni A.S._2014-2015 DOCENTE: Wright Mark D. MATERIA: _Conversazione inglese Classe 3 Sezione H FINALITÀ DELLA DISCIPLINA OBIETTIVI:

Dettagli

1 1 0 /2 0 1 4. 0 n news

1 1 0 /2 0 1 4. 0 n news news n. 04 10/2011 VICO MAGISTRETTI KITCHEN ISPIRATION VIVO MAGIsTReTTI KITCHen IsPIRATIOn news Il nostro rapporto con il "Vico" è durato per più di quarant anni. era iniziato verso la metà degli anni

Dettagli

EMOTIONAL CATERING. nuart.it

EMOTIONAL CATERING. nuart.it EMOTIONAL CATERING Emotional Catering è un idea di spettacolarizzazione del food & show dedicato a occasioni speciali in cui la convivialità e la location richiedono particolare attenzione all accoglienza

Dettagli

L uomo è un piccolo mondo. Igor Zanti. Curatore e critico d arte

L uomo è un piccolo mondo. Igor Zanti. Curatore e critico d arte L uomo è un piccolo mondo. Igor Zanti Curatore e critico d arte The World is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page. Each man is a little world The journey beyond our usual places inspired

Dettagli

Sponsorship opportunities

Sponsorship opportunities The success of the previous two European Workshops on Focused Ultrasound Therapy, has led us to organize a third conference which will take place in London, October 15-16, 2015. The congress will take

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Ventotto

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Ventotto 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Ventotto M I would like to eat a portion of spaghetti U Vorrei mangiare una porzione di spaghetti M I would like to eat a portion of spaghetti U Vorrei mangiare una porzione

Dettagli

COMUNICATO STAMPA. Conversano, 10 luglio 2014. Prosegue Windows of the World, la rubrica di Master ideata per

COMUNICATO STAMPA. Conversano, 10 luglio 2014. Prosegue Windows of the World, la rubrica di Master ideata per COMUNICATO STAMPA Conversano, 10 luglio 2014 Dott. Pietro D Onghia Ufficio Stampa Master m. 328 4259547 t 080 4959823 f 080 4959030 www.masteritaly.com ufficiostampa@masteritaly.com Master s.r.l. Master

Dettagli

Silvia Minguzzi Content Editor, Web and Graphic Designer

Silvia Minguzzi Content Editor, Web and Graphic Designer Silvia Minguzzi Content Editor, Web and Graphic Designer My Portfolio Silvia Minguzzi 447 Lincoln Place Brooklyn, NY 11238 Mob. +1 347 251 0265 Email sminguzzi@gmail.com www www.myspace.com/ladyfreak77

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Diciotto

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Diciotto 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Diciotto U Scusi, a che ora aprono i negozi a Bologna? M Excuse-me, what time do shops open in Bologna? U Scusi, a che ora aprono i negozi a Bologna? D Aprono alle nove F

Dettagli

GCE. Edexcel GCE Italian(9330) Summer 2006. Mark Scheme (Results)

GCE. Edexcel GCE Italian(9330) Summer 2006. Mark Scheme (Results) GCE Edexcel GCE Italian(9330) Summer 006 Mark Scheme (Results) Unit Reading and Writing Question Answer Testo.. B B C - A 4 Testo. a. passione che passione b. attrae c. sicuramemte d. favorito ha favorito

Dettagli

Lara Russo nasce e cresce a Milano. Trasferitasi a Barcellona all età di 19 anni, studia fotografia all Institut d Estudies Fotografics de Catalunya,

Lara Russo nasce e cresce a Milano. Trasferitasi a Barcellona all età di 19 anni, studia fotografia all Institut d Estudies Fotografics de Catalunya, LARA RUSSO Lara Russo nasce e cresce a Milano. Trasferitasi a Barcellona all età di 19 anni, studia fotografia all Institut d Estudies Fotografics de Catalunya, dove inizia la sua ricerca nelle arti visive.

Dettagli

Painting with the palette knife

Painting with the palette knife T h e O r i g i n a l P a i n t i n g K n i v e s Dipingere con la spatola Painting with the palette knife Made in Italy I t a l i a n M a n u f a c t u r e r La ditta RGM prende il nome dal fondatore

Dettagli

Solutions in motion.

Solutions in motion. Solutions in motion. Solutions in motion. SIPRO SIPRO presente sul mercato da quasi trent anni si colloca quale leader italiano nella progettazione e produzione di soluzioni per il motion control. Porsi

Dettagli

up date basic medium plus UPDATE

up date basic medium plus UPDATE up date basic medium plus UPDATE Se si potesse racchiudere il senso del XXI secolo in una parola, questa sarebbe AGGIORNAMENTO, continuo, costante, veloce. Con UpDate abbiamo connesso questa parola all

Dettagli

Official Announcement Codice Italia Accademy la Lettura (In collaboration with Corriere della Sera la Lettura)

Official Announcement Codice Italia Accademy la Lettura (In collaboration with Corriere della Sera la Lettura) a c a d e m y Official Announcement Codice Italia Accademy la Lettura (In collaboration with Corriere della Sera la Lettura) INITIATIVES FOR THE BIENNALE ARTE 2015 PROMOTED BY THE MIBACT DIREZIONE GENERALE

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Dieci

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Dieci 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Dieci U Ricordi i numeri da uno a dieci? M Do you remember Italian numbers from one to ten? U Ricordi i numeri da uno a dieci? U Uno, due, tre, quattro, cinque, sei, sette,

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Uno

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Uno 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Uno F What s your name? U Mi chiamo Francesco M My name is Francesco U Mi chiamo Francesco D Ciao Francesco F Hi Francesco D Ciao Francesco D Mi chiamo Paola. F My name is

Dettagli

PROSPETTO DEI SERVIZI PUBBLICITARI OFFERTI DA JULIET ART MAGAZINE CLIENT SPECS FOR JULIET ART MAGAZINE ADVERTISING SERVICES

PROSPETTO DEI SERVIZI PUBBLICITARI OFFERTI DA JULIET ART MAGAZINE CLIENT SPECS FOR JULIET ART MAGAZINE ADVERTISING SERVICES Juliet Art Magazine è una rivista fondata nel 1980 e dedicata all arte contemporanea in tutte le sue espressioni. Dal 2012, è anche e una rivista online con contenuti indipendenti. Juliet Art Magazine

Dettagli

Area 1: storia e cultura politico-istituzionale

Area 1: storia e cultura politico-istituzionale 20 quesiti ripartiti nelle aree: storia e cultura politico-istituzionale, ragionamento logico, lingua italiana, lingua inglese. 5 quesiti supplementari nell area matematica per chi volesse iscriversi in

Dettagli

le mostre che arrivarono in Europa ci furono Twelve Contemporary American Painters and Sculptors (1953), Modern Art in the USA

le mostre che arrivarono in Europa ci furono Twelve Contemporary American Painters and Sculptors (1953), Modern Art in the USA 1 MoMA E GLI AMERICANI MoMA AND AMERICANS Sin dall inizio il MoMA (Museo d Arte Moderna) di New York era considerato, da tutti gli appassionati d arte specialmente in America, un museo quasi interamente

Dettagli

9.00 12.00 lezione all università 12.30 mensa con Roberto 13.00 14.00 lezione di danza classica

9.00 12.00 lezione all università 12.30 mensa con Roberto 13.00 14.00 lezione di danza classica Contesti Studente(ssa) 1 Lezione 2A 7 A che ora? (student text, p. 42) You and your partner each have two schedules. One shows your own activities. The other shows a partial list of your partner s activities,

Dettagli

English-Medium Instruction: un indagine

English-Medium Instruction: un indagine English-Medium Instruction: un indagine Marta Guarda Dipartimento di Studi Linguistici e Letterari (DiSLL) Un indagine su EMI presso Unipd Indagine spedita a tutti i docenti dell università nella fase

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Diciassette

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Diciassette 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Diciassette U Oggi, facciamo un esercizio M Today we do an exercise U Oggi, facciamo un esercizio D Noi diremo una frase in inglese e tu cerca di pensare a come dirla in

Dettagli

We take care of your buildings

We take care of your buildings We take care of your buildings Che cos è il Building Management Il Building Management è una disciplina di derivazione anglosassone, che individua un edificio come un entità che necessita di un insieme

Dettagli

Lezione 1: Ciao! A. Read the following descriptions of two young people. Then rewrite them as if they were introducing themselves.

Lezione 1: Ciao! A. Read the following descriptions of two young people. Then rewrite them as if they were introducing themselves. Lezione 1: Ciao! Prima di guardare A. Read the following descriptions of two young people. Then rewrite them as if they were introducing themselves. Example: Si chiama Sara. Non è italiana: è italoamericana.

Dettagli

LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO TESTAMENTO VERSIONE RIVEDUTA BY GIOVANNI LUZZI

LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO TESTAMENTO VERSIONE RIVEDUTA BY GIOVANNI LUZZI Read Online and Download Ebook LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO TESTAMENTO VERSIONE RIVEDUTA BY GIOVANNI LUZZI DOWNLOAD EBOOK : LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO Click link bellow and

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Trenta

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Trenta 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Trenta M Two cousins meet in the street U Due cugini si incontrano in strada M Two cousins meet in the street U Due cugini si incontrano in strada F Hi Osman, what are you

Dettagli

100% Italiana «Lo stile ha una nuova via!» «Style has got a new way!»

100% Italiana «Lo stile ha una nuova via!» «Style has got a new way!» 100% Italiana «Lo stile ha una nuova via!» «Style has got a new way!» Non esiste ciclista al mondo che non pensi di aver comprato la miglior bicicletta al mondo! There is no rider who doesn t think he

Dettagli

it is ( s) it is not (isn t) Is it? Isn t it? we are ( re) we are not (aren t) Are we? Aren t we?

it is ( s) it is not (isn t) Is it? Isn t it? we are ( re) we are not (aren t) Are we? Aren t we? Lesson 1 (A1/A2) Verbo to be tempo presente Forma Affermativa contratta Negativa contratta Interrogativa Interrogativo-negativa contratta I am ( m) I am not ( m not) Am I? Aren t I? you are ( re) you are

Dettagli

Elena FNAS. Microteatro.it News - http://www.microteatro.it -~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-

Elena FNAS. Microteatro.it News - http://www.microteatro.it -~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~- Pagina 1 di 5 Elena FNAS Da: "info FNAS" A: Data invio: mercoledì 24 giugno 2009 3.28 Oggetto: I: Corso di Biomeccanica Teatrale /Biomechanics course FORMAZIONE -----Messaggio

Dettagli

Società per la Biblioteca Circolante Programma Inglese Potenziato

Società per la Biblioteca Circolante Programma Inglese Potenziato Società per la Biblioteca Circolante Programma Inglese Potenziato STRUTTURE GRAMMATICALI VOCABOLI FUNZIONI COMUNICATIVE Presente del verbo be: tutte le forme Pronomi Personali Soggetto: tutte le forme

Dettagli

There is also a digital component including a page-faithful Digibook and Skillful practice area with full mark book and interactive activities.

There is also a digital component including a page-faithful Digibook and Skillful practice area with full mark book and interactive activities. COD. Progr.Prev. PAGINA: 1 PROGRAMMA CONSUNTIVO A.S. 2013 2014 SCUOLA Liceo Linguistico Manzoni DOCENTE: Wright Mark D. MATERIA: Conversazione inglese Classe 3 Sezione H FINALITÀ DELLA DISCIPLINA OBIETTIVI:

Dettagli

EVENTI (PRIVATE DINNER) F A B R I Z I O

EVENTI (PRIVATE DINNER) F A B R I Z I O F A B R I Z I O F A B R I Z I O La famiglia Pratesi produce vino nella zona di Carmignano da cinque generazioni. Fu Pietro Pratesi a comprare nel 1875 la proprietà Lolocco nel cuore di Carmignano dove

Dettagli

Materia: INGLESE Data: 24/10/2004

Materia: INGLESE Data: 24/10/2004 ! VERBI CHE TERMINANO IN... COME COSTRUIRE IL SIMPLE PAST ESEMPIO e aggiungere -d live - lived date - dated consonante + y 1 vocale + 1 consonante (ma non w o y) cambiare y in i, poi aggiungere -ed raddoppiare

Dettagli

A MARBLE PIANO ENCHANTS AN EXCLUSIVE VIP ISLAND UN PIANOFORTE IN MARMO CONQUISTA L ISOLA DEI VIP

A MARBLE PIANO ENCHANTS AN EXCLUSIVE VIP ISLAND UN PIANOFORTE IN MARMO CONQUISTA L ISOLA DEI VIP UN PIANOFORTE IN MARMO CONQUISTA L ISOLA DEI VIP A MARBLE PIANO ENCHANTS AN EXCLUSIVE VIP ISLAND Nikki Beach - St. Barth Photo by Artman Gallery Robot City, azienda leader nella produzione di opere d arte

Dettagli

S U R F A C E. 3D Surface Srl

S U R F A C E. 3D Surface Srl S U R F A C E 3D Surface Srl Via dei Confini 228 50013, Capalle, Campi Bisenzio Firenze Email. info@3dsurface.it Telephone. +39 055 0123384 www.3dsurface.it made in Italy 3D SURFACE S.r.l. è una nuova

Dettagli

NUOVA APERTURA PER GIORGETTI STUDIO

NUOVA APERTURA PER GIORGETTI STUDIO SHOWROOM NUOVA APERTURA PER GIORGETTI STUDIO NEW OPENING FOR GIORGETTI STUDIO a cura di Valentina Dalla Costa Quando si dice un azienda che guarda al futuro. Giorgetti è un eccellenza storica del Made

Dettagli

UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI TORINO

UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI TORINO STEP BY STEP INSTRUCTIONS FOR COMPLETING THE ONLINE APPLICATION FORM Enter the Unito homepage www.unito.it and click on Login on the right side of the page. - Tel. +39 011 6704425 - e-mail internationalexchange@unito.it

Dettagli

2 MEETING INTERREGIONALE ANACI NORD OVEST BOARD OF CEPI-CEI

2 MEETING INTERREGIONALE ANACI NORD OVEST BOARD OF CEPI-CEI MILANO 2 MEETING INTERREGIONALE ANACI NORD OVEST BOARD OF CEPI-CEI MILANO 23/24/25 SETTEMBRE 2015 CON IL PATROCINIO LA CASA, L AMBIENTE, L EUROPA Nel corso dell Esposizione Universale EXPO2015 il 24 e

Dettagli

Prospettive filosofiche sulla pace

Prospettive filosofiche sulla pace Prospettive filosofiche sulla pace Atti del Colloquio Torino, 15 aprile 2008 a cura di Andrea Poma e Luca Bertolino Trauben Volume pubblicato con il contributo dell Università degli Studi di Torino Trauben

Dettagli

why? what? when? where? who?

why? what? when? where? who? why? l azienda overview l innovazione innovation WeAGoo è un azienda italiana specializzata nella raccolta di informazioni turistiche brevi ed essenziali a carattere storico, artistico, culturale, naturalistico

Dettagli

LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO TESTAMENTO VERSIONE RIVEDUTA BY GIOVANNI LUZZI

LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO TESTAMENTO VERSIONE RIVEDUTA BY GIOVANNI LUZZI Read Online and Download Ebook LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO TESTAMENTO VERSIONE RIVEDUTA BY GIOVANNI LUZZI DOWNLOAD EBOOK : LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO Click link bellow and

Dettagli

THINKING DIGITAL SYNCHRONIZING WITH THE FUTURE PENSIERO DIGITALE: SINCRONIZZARSI COL FUTURO

THINKING DIGITAL SYNCHRONIZING WITH THE FUTURE PENSIERO DIGITALE: SINCRONIZZARSI COL FUTURO THINKING DIGITAL SYNCHRONIZING WITH THE FUTURE PENSIERO DIGITALE: SINCRONIZZARSI COL FUTURO A STEP FORWARD IN THE EVOLUTION Projecta Engineering developed in Sassuolo, in constant contact with the most

Dettagli

Si usa. Lesson 14 (B1/B2) Present perfect simple / Present perfect continuous

Si usa. Lesson 14 (B1/B2) Present perfect simple / Present perfect continuous Confronta i diversi usi del present perfect simple e del present perfect continuous. Si usa PRESENT PERFECT SIMPLE per parlare della DURATA (con for e since) di AZIONI/SITUAZIONI NON CONCLUSE, (azioni/situazioni

Dettagli

At the airport All aeroporto

At the airport All aeroporto At the airport All aeroporto Can you tell me where the international/ domestic flights are? What time is the next flight due to leave? A return An open return A one-way single ticket for Milan Is there

Dettagli

Newborn Upfront Payment & Newborn Supplement

Newborn Upfront Payment & Newborn Supplement ITALIAN Newborn Upfront Payment & Newborn Supplement Female 1: Ormai manca poco al parto e devo pensare alla mia situazione economica. Ho sentito dire che il governo non sovvenziona più il Baby Bonus.

Dettagli

DOCUMENTO DEL CONSIGLIO DI CLASSE

DOCUMENTO DEL CONSIGLIO DI CLASSE MINISTERO DELL ISTRUZIONE, DELL UNIVERSITA E DELLA RICERCA UFFICIO SCOLASTICO REGIONALE PER IL LAZIO LICEO CLASSICO STATALE VIRGILIO Via Giulia, 38-00186 ROMA! tel. 06 121125965 fax. 0668300813 www.liceostatalevirgilio.gov.it

Dettagli

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Sedici

U Corso di italiano, Lezione Sedici 1 U Corso di italiano, Lezione Sedici U Dove abiti? M Where do you live? U Dove abiti? D Abito nella città vecchia, davanti alla chiesa. F I live in the old town, in front of the church. D Abito nella

Dettagli

LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO TESTAMENTO VERSIONE RIVEDUTA BY GIOVANNI LUZZI

LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO TESTAMENTO VERSIONE RIVEDUTA BY GIOVANNI LUZZI Read Online and Download Ebook LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO TESTAMENTO VERSIONE RIVEDUTA BY GIOVANNI LUZZI DOWNLOAD EBOOK : LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO Click link bellow and

Dettagli

Live audiovisual performance Visuals: Mud, xo00 Sound: Maikko Total time: around 40mins

Live audiovisual performance Visuals: Mud, xo00 Sound: Maikko Total time: around 40mins tolab Otolab nasce nel 2001 a Milano da un gruppo di affinita che vede musicisti, dj, vj, videoartisti, videomaker, web designer, grafici e architetti unirsi nell affrontare un percorso comune nell ambito

Dettagli

Fare: to do/to make. io faccio. voi date. io vado. chap. 2A irregular are verbs.notebook. August 14, 2013. noi andiamo. gli amici. stanno. Front.

Fare: to do/to make. io faccio. voi date. io vado. chap. 2A irregular are verbs.notebook. August 14, 2013. noi andiamo. gli amici. stanno. Front. chap. 2A irregular are verbs.notebook August 14, 2013 Fate Ora: Complete each sentence with the correct word/verb from the choices given. 1. Mi piace a calcio con i miei amici. (gioco, giochiamo, giocare)

Dettagli

MARTINA SCORCUCCHI PHOTO/VIDEO

MARTINA SCORCUCCHI PHOTO/VIDEO MARTINA SCORCUCCHI PHOTO/VIDEO Date of birth: 9th December 1986 Nationality: Italian Home address: via Francesco Pallavicini 31, 00149 Rome, Italy Mob: 0039 393 2193008 Web site: www.martinascorcucchi.com

Dettagli

On Line Press Agency - Price List 2014

On Line Press Agency - Price List 2014 On Line Press Agency - Price List Partnerships with Il Sole 24 Ore Guida Viaggi, under the brand GVBusiness, is the official publishing contents supplier of Il Sole 24 Ore - Viaggi 24 web edition, more

Dettagli

Rassegna stampa Lancio bando di concorso n. 1

Rassegna stampa Lancio bando di concorso n. 1 Rassegna stampa Lancio bando di concorso n. 1 Cinema: videobando di Capossela per Calitri Sponz Film Fest Tema centrale prima edizione sarà il matrimonio NAPOLI (ANSA) - NAPOLI, 14 MAG - E' Vinicio Capossela

Dettagli

Scheda dati personali Inserisci i tuoi dati poi formula delle frasi per parlare di te stesso I m My birthday is in I ve got My telephone number is

Scheda dati personali Inserisci i tuoi dati poi formula delle frasi per parlare di te stesso I m My birthday is in I ve got My telephone number is Scuola Elementare Scuola Media AA. SS. 2004 2005 /2005-2006 Unità ponte Progetto accoglienza Scheda dati personali Inserisci i tuoi dati poi formula delle frasi per parlare di te stesso I m My birthday

Dettagli

PROGRAMMA CONSUNTIVO

PROGRAMMA CONSUNTIVO COD. Progr.Prev. PAGINA: 1 PROGRAMMA CONSUNTIVO A.S._2013 2014 SCUOLA Liceo Linguistico Manzoni DOCENTE: Wright Mark D. MATERIA: Conversazione inglese Classe 5 Sezione I FINALITÀ DELLA DISCIPLINA OBIETTIVI:

Dettagli

LA STORIA STORY THE COMPANY ITI IMPRESA GENERALE SPA

LA STORIA STORY THE COMPANY ITI IMPRESA GENERALE SPA LA STORIA ITI IMPRESA GENERALE SPA nasce nel 1981 col nome di ITI IMPIANTI occupandosi prevalentemente della progettazione e realizzazione di grandi impianti tecnologici (termotecnici ed elettrici) in

Dettagli

Stampa Preventivo. A.S. 2009-2010 Pagina 1 di 6

Stampa Preventivo. A.S. 2009-2010 Pagina 1 di 6 Stampa Preventivo A.S. 2009-2010 Pagina 1 di 6 Insegnante PALLAVICINI ALESSAN Classe 2AT Materia inglese preventivo ore consuntivo ore 116 0 titolo modulo Good times Money matters Our changing world set

Dettagli

Il Futuro. The Future Tense

Il Futuro. The Future Tense Il Futuro The Future Tense UNIT GOALS Unit Goals By the end of this unit the learner will be able to: 1. Conjugate the Futuro Semplice Simple Future regular verbs of all three major Italian conjugations.

Dettagli

www.oktradesignal.com SANTE PELLEGRINO

www.oktradesignal.com SANTE PELLEGRINO www.oktradesignal.com SANTE PELLEGRINO Una semplice strategia per i traders intraday Simple strategy for intraday traders INTRADAY TRADER TIPI DI TRADERS TYPES OF TRADERS LAVORANO/OPERATE < 1 Day DAY TRADER

Dettagli

Cittadini TRASPARENTI? INFORMAZIONE e Internet delle Cose

Cittadini TRASPARENTI? INFORMAZIONE e Internet delle Cose Cittadini TRASPARENTI? INFORMAZIONE e Internet delle Cose Roma, 3 luglio 2015 Giornalismo, diritto di cronaca e privacy Diritto di cronaca e privacy: può succedere che il rapporto si annulli al punto che

Dettagli

REGISTRATION GUIDE TO RESHELL SOFTWARE

REGISTRATION GUIDE TO RESHELL SOFTWARE REGISTRATION GUIDE TO RESHELL SOFTWARE INDEX: 1. GENERAL INFORMATION 2. REGISTRATION GUIDE 1. GENERAL INFORMATION This guide contains the correct procedure for entering the software page http://software.roenest.com/

Dettagli

Canti Popolari delle Isole Eolie e di Altri Luoghi di Sicilia (Italian Edition)

Canti Popolari delle Isole Eolie e di Altri Luoghi di Sicilia (Italian Edition) Canti Popolari delle Isole Eolie e di Altri Luoghi di Sicilia (Italian Edition) L. Lizio-Bruno Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically Canti Popolari delle Isole Eolie e di Altri Luoghi

Dettagli

Musica e Dislessia: Aprire nuove porte (Italian Edition)

Musica e Dislessia: Aprire nuove porte (Italian Edition) Musica e Dislessia: Aprire nuove porte (Italian Edition) T.R. Miles, John Westcombe Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically Musica e Dislessia: Aprire nuove porte (Italian Edition) T.R.

Dettagli

ISAC. Company Profile

ISAC. Company Profile ISAC Company Profile ISAC, all that technology can do. L azienda ISAC nasce nel 1994, quando professionisti con una grande esperienza nel settore si uniscono, e creano un team di lavoro con l obiettivo

Dettagli

FIERA DI BRESCIA 15-18 November 2013

FIERA DI BRESCIA 15-18 November 2013 E UR OPEAN GLU PO TE N FREE EX BRESCIA 15-18 BRIXIA EXPO NOVEMBRE 2013 FIERA DI BRESCIA 15-18 November 2013 th th IL PRIMO EXPO EUROPEO INTERAMENTE DEDICATO AI PRODOTTI E ALL ALIMENTAZIONE SENZA GLUTINE

Dettagli

Genova, 24 09 2015. [con - di - vì - ʃo]

Genova, 24 09 2015. [con - di - vì - ʃo] Genova, 24 09 2015 CONDIVISO OPEN DAY [con - di - vì - ʃo] condivìdere v. tr. [comp. di con- e dividere] (coniug. come dividere). Dividere, spartire insieme con altri: il patrimonio è stato condiviso equamente

Dettagli

LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO TESTAMENTO VERSIONE RIVEDUTA BY GIOVANNI LUZZI

LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO TESTAMENTO VERSIONE RIVEDUTA BY GIOVANNI LUZZI Read Online and Download Ebook LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO TESTAMENTO VERSIONE RIVEDUTA BY GIOVANNI LUZZI DOWNLOAD EBOOK : LA SACRA BIBBIA: OSSIA L'ANTICO E IL NUOVO Click link bellow and

Dettagli

Apre domani il media center per i giornalisti accreditati al VII Incontro mondiale delle famiglie

Apre domani il media center per i giornalisti accreditati al VII Incontro mondiale delle famiglie Milano, 27 maggio 2012 Apre domani il media center per i giornalisti accreditati al VII Incontro mondiale delle famiglie Apre domani, lunedì 28 maggio, dalle ore 12, alla Fieramilanocity (via Gattamelata,

Dettagli

Advertising. Grand Opening. 2012 ICSC Solal Marketing Award. Turin, Italy. Il giornale dell architettura October 2011 architecture monthly magazine

Advertising. Grand Opening. 2012 ICSC Solal Marketing Award. Turin, Italy. Il giornale dell architettura October 2011 architecture monthly magazine 2012 ICSC Solal Marketing Award Il giornale dell architettura October 2011 architecture monthly magazine Turin, Italy Grand Opening Advertising Area12 Advertising Pag 1 Index Teaser Campaign - Viral spot...

Dettagli

Test collettivo pre Sanremo 2013 Pre-Sanremo 2013 collective test

Test collettivo pre Sanremo 2013 Pre-Sanremo 2013 collective test B.M.P.&Program&Service&& Via*Valli*36* 55035,*Piazza*al*Serchio*(Lucca)* Italy*** p.i.v.a.*e*c.f.*02200570469* Contacts:* Merlo*Gabriele*+39.348.7773658** fax*+39.0183.8031131** mail:*info@bmp9programservice.com*

Dettagli

TONIPELLEGRINO BIOGRAPHY

TONIPELLEGRINO BIOGRAPHY TONIPELLEGRINO BIOGRAPHY Toni Pellegrino took his first steps in hairstyling when he was 16 years old. He attended Toni&Guy Academy in London and Milan and he opened his first hairstyling beauty salon

Dettagli